DIY: How to make Pasta Necklace

in Steem4Nigerialast year
Hello Everyone

nicklace.jpg
Image Created By Pics art App

Hi my friends how are you?. Hope you are all well. I'm fine too. So today, ready to participate in another wonderful competition of this community. The theme of this contest is very wonderful and I am presenting a very beautiful design today. So to create this I used some ingredients I have at home. Thank you @goodybest for organizing this wonderful competition to improve our design skills.

Today I am creating a pasta necklace. It didn't cost me any money as I made it from a few ingredients I have at home. Like all of us, we love this kind of design very much. So when we talk about the specialty of this wonderful creation, it is created with pasta. So I am very happy because this design is my own design. Small children also love these wonderful designs. So according to the title of this competition, today I will share with you how to create this wonderful pasta necklace.

Required Materials 👇🏾
Pasta
Vinegar
Food coloring
Black cord
Glue gun
IMG-20230416-WA0048.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

Making process 👇🏾

Step 01

  • First I took a small cup. Vinegar was added to that cup and food color was added to it. Then put some pasta in it and keep it like this for some time.
IMG-20230416-WA0054.jpg

Step 02

  • Then it was taken out after 3 minutes and kept to dry for some time. It should be timed to be tight.
IMG-20230416-WA0049.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

Step 03

  • After drying the pasta in that way, put two pieces together as shown in the picture and stick them well. A few parts were made that way.
IMG-20230416-WA0053.jpg

Step 04

  • I will paste all the parts made in this way so that they are alternating.
IMG-20230416-WA0050.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

Step 05

  • Finally, the design was completed by placing the necklace on the top part of the pasta layer.

IMG-20230416-WA0051.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

My selfie with my creative work.
IMG-20230416-WA0052.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

How useful are the Pasta Necklace I create?

Yes, I think this wonderful design is very useful. I designed this for my friend's little boy. I designed this for him for a school project. This is very important for us for various designs. And it will be very important for us to keep creating from home. This wonderful design is very important to develop the creativity of small children. This is very important to improve our creative abilities.

Conclusion

This is my participation. Hope you all will like my design. It didn't take me long to create this. So it is a pleasure to share this wonderful creation in this competition. I used some very easy steps to create this. It is a pleasure to participate in such a wonderful competition. See you another day. God bless you all.

I invite my friends @akareen, @arcoiris, @chukwu10 to participate in this contest

Thanks for being with me.

Sort:  

You have created a wonderful necklace. I like it very much. And it is special because it is made from pasta. I was amazed by your designs. I learned a lot from your work. At the same time your food preparations are very clever. You will do a great service on steemit. I love your design very much.

I am very happy to see my creation. And thank you very much for your comment.

 last year 

Beautiful necklace my friend
Please do just 1 for me please

Thank you for your comment and complimenting my design.

Thank you, @m-fdo for participating in the contest in the Steem4Nigeria community today. We have accessed your article and we present the result of the assessment below.

CriteriaRemark
Verified user
#steemexclusive
Free of Plagiarism
#Clubclub100
Bot free
Voting CSI15.5
AI Content Generated free
Grade9/10

  • Reviews: Your creativity is really amazing dear friend. The necklace looks very beautiful and your friends little boy will be so happy to have such a wonderful work of art as his project. Keep publishing quality articles here in our community dear friend. I wish you success in the contest.

Thank you very much friend for reviewing my article.

What an amazing creation from you. Really creative it. Keep it up sister...🥳✨️

Thank you very much for your comment. I hope you will create it too.

 last year 

Wow!
Who thought pasta could

 last year 

My dear you're just so creative! How you use simple things to create such a beautiful ❤️ product is just amazing 🤩 keep it up!! And thanks for taking part in the contest.

Pasta necklace! What a creative idea! This never crossed my mind.

TEAM MILLIONAIRE

Your post has been successfully curated by @kouba01 at 50%.

Thank you for your committed efforts, we urge you to do more and keep posting high quality participation for a chance to earn valuable upvotes from our team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68220.71
ETH 3321.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74