DIY: How to make Old Denim Necklace

in Steem4Nigeria2 years ago
Hello Everyone

art.jpg
Image Created By Pics art App

Hi, my friends how are you?. Hope you are all well. I'm fine too. So today, ready to participate in another wonderful competition of this community. The theme of this game is very unique and interesting. This is very important to improve our creativity and creative abilities and thank you @goodybest for organizing such a wonderful competition.

Today I am designing Old denim necklace. This is very pretty and can be created with beads and old jeans. I hope this necklace will be very important to you. You can prepare this wonderful design in a very short time. We all want to look beautiful. So it is very important to have such a beautiful design. I made this for a little boy. She liked this very much. So let's see how to create this wonderful design easily.

Required Materials 👇🏾
Old denim
Cardboard
Beads
Thread and needle
Seaquins strips
Jump rings
Chain
Earing hoo
Scissor
Glue gun
2.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

Making process 👇🏾

Step 01

  • First, cut 3 pieces of 3cm × 3cm from cardboard and a small piece like this from a denim jacket.
1.jpg

Step 02

  • Take the cut pieces of cardboard and cover those pieces of cardboard with the cut piece of denim.
10.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

Step 03

  • Set the 3 parts covered by the denim piece together as shown in the picture and stick them together.
9.jpg

Step 04

  • After pasting the 3 parts, stick a strip of sequins tape around it. Paste the strip evenly around it.
8.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

Step 05

  • Place two jump rings side by side and attach two strings of beads like this. Make a hole in one end of the cardboard part and set the two bead lines.

3.jpg

4.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

Step 06

  • Finally, attach a piece of chain to one corner of the two bead strings and a hook to the other.

7.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

My selfie with my creative work.
12.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

How useful are the Old Denim Necklace I create?

Old denim necklace is very useful and it is very important for us to stay beautiful. And we can create this as we want from home and we can create this using the ingredients we have at home without spending much money. And it is very important to improve the creative abilities of small children and to keep you beautiful.

Conclusion

In this way, you can easily create an old denim necklace. So I hope you like this beautiful necklace. It didn't cost me a lot of money and time to create it. So it's a pleasure to participate in this wonderful competition. See you in another great Contest like this. God bless you all.

I invite my friends @anroja, @adivender, @mile16 to participate in this contest

Thanks for being with me.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Wow 😳 this is lovely @m-fdo dear, your creativity is top-notch, and you know what? I will replicate this for myself. Haha 😆 thank you for sharing your creativity with us, I appreciate you 💕

Status Club
club100
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Grading:
9.8/10
Verification date:
03-04-23


Thank you @goodybest for reviewing me.

Congratulations!
This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07.
We support quality posts anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @lhorgic

TEAM 4 CURATORS

Thank you so much @lhorgic

Your skill and creativity of this work is just amazing. You create a beautiful ornaments thats can we wear for fashion. Thank you so much for sharing this creative work dear🤗

Woow. Beautiful necklace from you.. Really amazing dear. Keep it up...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63312.28
ETH 2601.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79