DIY: How to make heart string art

in Steem4Nigeria2 years ago
Hello Everyone

art.jpg
Image Created By Pics art App

Hi my friends how are you?. Hope you are all well. I'm fine too. So today, ready to participate in another wonderful competition of this community. The topic of this competition is very important and I will participate very willingly. It is a pleasure to create a beautiful design from the ingredients we have at home and submit it to this competition. Today I made a beautiful design. It is a pleasure to participate in this wonderful competition to improve our creative abilities. Thank you @goodybest for organizing this competition.

Today I am creating a heart string art. It is very beautiful and I created it with few ingredients that I have at home. I used a blank and a board and some nails to make this. This design is very important to keep our home beautiful and we can give a gift to someone else. I love to create. So I am very happy because this design is my own creation. So I used an easy way to create this. Let's see how to create this easily.

Required Materials 👇🏾
A piece of wood
Red paint
nails
Wool thread
A small bundle
village
1.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

Making process 👇🏾

Step 01

  • First I cut a small piece of wood into a square. Then I painted the cut piece of wood red and let it dry.

9.jpg

Step 02

  • After it dried well, I sketched a heart shape in the middle of it. One drawn heart shape is nailed at 1cm intervals.

8.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

Step 03

  • Then I took a slightly stronger wool yarn. The wool thread was tied well in the nail made in the shape of a heart.

7.jpg

Step 04

  • From the bottom peg to the top, make a pattern of your choice with the wool yarn pegs as shown in the picture. I arranged it in a pattern like this.

2.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

Step 05

  • Finally, after making a beautiful pattern with wool threads, I tied the last part well and sealed it with gum.

6.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

My selfie with my creative work.
3.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

How useful are the heart string art I create?

This can keep your home beautiful and you can keep it at your work station and on your home desk. You can also give gifts to your loved ones. I think this design will be very important to improve our creative abilities and improve the abilities of young children. Also, you can submit this beautiful design to design competitions.

Conclusion

In this way I created the beautiful heart string art easily. I hope you will like my design. It didn't take me long to create this. I was able to create this very easily. So it's a pleasure to participate in such a wonderful competition. See you in another contest like this. God bless you all.

I invite my friends @akareen, @yeri52, @noha26 to participate in this contest

Thanks for being with me.

Sort:  

¡Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through -steemcurator06.
We support quality posts, and good comments anywhere, with any tags.

PicsArt_03-04-10.27.16.jpg
Curated by :<@Goodybest>

Thank you @Goodybest

 2 years ago 
Thank you, @m-fdo for participating in the contest in the Steem4Nigeria community today. We have accessed your article and we present the result of the assessment below.

CriteriaRemark
Verified user
#steemexclusive
Free of Plagiarism
#Clubclub100
Bot free
Voting CSI19.5
AI Content Generated free
Grade8.5/10

  • Reviews:

I love your art is very beautiful. I hope you gift me one someday.

Thank you @okere-blessing for reviewing my post.

Your creativity of this work are so good. You make some valuable things and It's making process is very well explanation. Best of luck sister🤗

 2 years ago 

Hello dear @m-fdo I do appreciate your creativity, it's unique and amazing 🤩 yes I like your design, thank you so much for sharing with us here we appreciate you 💕 your

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60938.00
ETH 2386.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57