DIY: How to make: A Flower Boquet

in Steem4Nigeria2 years ago
Hello Everyone

art.jpg
Image Created By Pics art App

Hi, my friends how are you I hope you all are fine. I'm fine too. Ready to take part in another fantastic competition in this community today. I really like the title of this contest. I decided to participate in this competition as I love handicrafts. It is a pleasure to participate in such a wonderful competition to improve our creative abilities. Thank you @goodybest for organizing this competition.

Today I am creating a bouquet. I used A4 sheets, cardboard and some miscellaneous materials to create this. I chose to make this design because this month is the Valentine's month, so it is very important for us to create and gift a beautiful bouquet like this to our lovers. Here cardboard and different materials are given the opportunity to make any design, so I created this wonderful flower bouquet using cardboard. So I will show you step by step how to create this wonderful bouquet.

Required Materials 👇🏾
A4 sheets:- Red, Black
Cardboard
Scissor
Glue
12.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

Making process 👇🏾

Step 01

  • First, take a black A4 sheet. I folded the A4 sheet like a cone and pasted it well using gum from one of its corners.
2.jpg

Step 02

  • A piece of cardboard was cut to the size above the made cone. Then a red A4 sheet was pasted on that cardboard part.
1.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

Step 03

  • Then cut 7 circles of 5cm size from the red A4 sheet. All the cut out circles are cut into a shape like in the photo. The shape was cut like a dagger from the beginning to the end.

10.jpg

4.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

Step 04

  • From the end of the cut circular part to the middle, it was wrapped like this, loosened a little and made the flower and pasted it. All the 7 parts cut in that way were made.

6.jpg

11.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

Step 05

  • Paste the previously made cardboard material on top of the made cone so that it is inside. Paste the flowers on top of the pasted cardboard in order as shown in the photo.

3.jpg

8.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

Step 06

  • Then I took a red A4 sheet and cut a long strip from that A4 sheet and made a bow from another part.
5.jpg

Step 07

  • Finally, the tape cut from the red A4 in the middle of the cone and the bo made on top of it were pasted.
9.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

My selfie with my creative work.
7.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

Conclusion

In this way you can easily create this wonderful flower bouquet. It didn't take me long to create this. I hope you will like this design. It is a pleasure to participate in such a wonderful competition. I hope for another contest like this. God bless you all.

I invite my friends @hasina78 , @anasuleidy @rmm31 to participate in this contest

Thanks for being with me.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hello dear, please can you chat me up in discord or telegram?

ngoenyi 2#0664 is discord

@Nneya12 is telegram

Yes of course I will leave you a Discord message.

 2 years ago 

Usted es ingeniosa amiga y trabaja con mucha dedicación y todo bien explicado! Se nota que su fuerte son las manualidades y los tutoriales.

Gracias por mencioname y mostrarme su obra de arte.🌹💐
1_20210401_152726_0000.png

Thank you very much for your comment.

Congratulations!
This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07.
We support quality posts anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @chiabertrand

TEAM 4 CURATORS

The vase is amazing with some very nice flowers.Thanks friend for sharing your skills with us.

Thank you so much....

 2 years ago 

Hello dear @m-fdo your creativity is breathtaking! OMG I love it!!! tell me dear who will you give this beautiful Rose 🌹? Haha I try this out. Thank you for taking part in my contest, please continue to be active in our community we appreciate you 💕

Status Club
club100
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Grading:
10/10
Verification date:
02-09-23


TEAM MILLIONAIRE

Your post has been successfully curated by @karianaporras at 30%.
Thank you for your committed efforts, we urge you to do more and keep posting high quality contests for a chance to earn valuable upvotes from our team of curators and why not be selected for an additional upvote in the weekly list of Top Contests.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58539.27
ETH 2627.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40