Let's show how creative you are:- Drawing - Cat.

in Steem4Nigeria4 months ago

drwing.jpg
Image Created By Pics art App

Hi my friends how are you?.
I hope you are all well. I'm fine too. So today I'm here to participate in another awesome contest in the Steem4Nigeria community. This competition is very interesting and it is a drawing competition. Today I am going to draw a cat according to the topic of this drawing competition. That is the topic of today's competition. I take very easy steps in drawing cats and am ready to share them with you step by step. Drawing is very important for the human mind and drawing is very important like every day. Today I am participating in this competition and ready to draw a beautiful cat according to the topic of this competition. And I will show you the easy steps of drawing that cat and the most beautiful colors. Well without further ado I will begin my contribution. So thank you @benton3 for organizing such a wonderful competition.


Drawing tools 👇🏾
🟫White a4 sheet
🟫Pencil
🟫Eraser
🟫Color pencils
IMG-20240408-WA0015.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone


Let's start with drawing:

🟤 Step 01

  • First I took an A4 sheet. So I took the A4 sheet and got ready to draw the picture. When drawing the picture, I proceeded to draw the cat's head first. While drawing the head part, I drew part in a circular shape.
IMG-20240408-WA0022.jpg

🟤 Step 02

  • Then I set about completing all those parts of the cat's head. So I completed the cat's head by drawing the parts of the nose and mouth, and a mustache that relates to the cat's face.
IMG-20240408-WA0021.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

🟤 Step 03

  • Then I set about drawing the cat's body from the head to the back. So I took a smaller shape like this when drawing the body part. I made a small shape so that it resembles the head.
IMG-20240408-WA0020.jpg

🟤 Step 04

  • Then I set about completing all the parts of the painting. Completing all those parts, I drew the leg parts and the tail parts like this.
IMG-20240408-WA0019.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

🟤 Step 05

  • Finally, after I finished the drawing I was ready to complete the main part of the painting. That is coloring the picture. So I colored the drawing using the colors that apply to the drawing and finished the drawing by coloring the outline in black.

IMG-20240408-WA0018.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone


Tell us what you know about the Cat, what you love about it.

Yes, the cat is really a very cute animal. Because many homes in Sri Lanka keep cats as pets. There are different types. And they are in great demand in foreign countries. Because everyone likes their cuteness. And they also act as a protector of the house. Of course, what I like most about the cat is that the cat acts as a protector of the house. Because they try to make us wary of the domestic animals. The cat is actually a very beautiful animal and a useful animal for us.


This is the final result of my drawing. So I present my selfie with the final result of my drawing.
IMG-20240408-WA0016.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone


Conclusion

This is my participation in this wonderful competition. I think you all will like my drawing. It didn't take me long to draw this picture. And according to the topic of today's competition, I participated in this competition by drawing a beautiful cat. So I know this presentation is interesting. Because I was surprised to see the final result of this painting. Well see you again in such a wonderful contest. God bless you all.


I invite my friends @shiftitamanna, @graceleon, @bellana to participate in this contest

Thanks for being with me.

Sort:  
 3 months ago 

I guess you forgot to use the $steem tag on your tweeter promotion. Please endeavor to use it next time.

 3 months ago 

The proper tag to use for Twitter Promotion is #steem #steemit $steem. These should always be the first 3 tags

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

 4 months ago 

This is so beautiful!
Truly cars act as the protectors of homes they stay in. Good luck, dear friend

Loading...
 3 months ago 

Wow your cat is looking so adorable🌺

Thanks @m-fdo for drawing this beautiful cat. Your entry is well acknowledged.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65761.91
ETH 3385.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62