You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Movie highlight #70: "Lekki or Nothing"

in Steem4Nigeria2 months ago (edited)

This movie is really interesting. I like how unpredictable it is. It wasn't the usual kind of ritual to get rich. It seemed so genuine and harmless but the ending highlights the danger of always seeking an easy way out.

It is best to test the waters before sinking fully into it. Not all actions are reversible and the 3 ladies found themselves in such situation. There was alot to learn.
Thank you for reminding me of this movie ma'am.

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

Haha am so happy to know you have seen this movie..

Oh yes, it didn't seem like they were getting into something evil at first. Just a powder!

Guess what? While seeing this movie I said to my self "aah I think I need to get this powder", if that's all it takes..not knowing that hmm life can be deeper than that.

You are right, so much lessons to learn. Am glad you love the movie.

You can follow me every weekend for more movie highlight. And you can ask well check my blog for the past movie highlights, you will be amazed at the number of movies you have not seen yet.

Guess what? While seeing this movie I said to my self "aah I think I need to get this powder", if that's all it takes..not knowing that hmm life can be deeper than that.

😁You're not alone. But they say: good things don't come easily.

I've found a new weekly engagement. I'll go through the past ones and I'm looking forward to another week's movie highlight. Well-done!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63018.04
ETH 2471.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68