Contest|"love is thicker"

in Steem4Nigeria2 months ago
Hello Steemians, welcome to my blog. I am happy to participate in this challenge which I have talked about "Love is Thicker!"

🔺Love bears all things, hope all things, believe all things, endures all things, love never ends... Do you think this is true? Share your idea.

love-heart-hanging-ornament_13339-78595.jpgsource

I think the saying is true because the world itself was created with love love is the greatest thing that is more important than faith or hope. God himself is love You cannot go close to God when you don't show love to others. That is how important love can be.

I myself have experience genuine love from someone and the feeling is out of the world it has this magical way of making someone feel good.love can heal even the deepest wound love is important to is as a living being.

I have a mate who lives far away from me we got married into our husbands family the same year we become friends at first. She was very nice and open minded. I do get quality advice that worked from her. Since she is an health worker she advised me on how to care for myself medically when to see a doctor ETC. she even took me in and cared for me when i was pregnant till i gave birth she was there for me in hard time and helped me come out stronger. This is what love could do. I have learned alot from this and willing to reciprocate not only to her but to others.

🔻Do you think with love you can win the heart of anyone? Explain

beautiful-bouquet-baby-s-breath-flowers-with-white-heart-shape-pink-background_23-2147940349.jpgsource

Yes with love you can bring the heart of anyone. I remember a friend of mine who got a job in a bakery because she didn't know much about the job she was always monitored when the employee notice how nice and kind here have been to the customers. She was happy because his friend of mine was always kind intelligence and you always show love to people that come to purchase in their company so because of these she got a promotion within the few months of her walking in the bakery so you see because of our love and kind heart her boss was moved to promote her she won the heart of her boss my showing love to others

🔻What better way do you think an argument or misunderstanding could be settled?

young-couple-arguing-bed-bedroom_23-2147911664.jpgsource

Love endures love does not keep accountability of wrongs love is forgiving, love never fails. This is what i remember anytime i have miss understanding either with my spouse or anyone it helps me to set pride aside and make peace because i know if you love someone from the heart you will always be moved to make peace with that person i cant trade that for anything. Love is what keep couple together love is stronger than death itself when it is practiced without hypocrisy.

🔻What is your say on this "Where there is love, there is life!"

I support this 100% were there is love there is life. Environment without love is what i consider toxic love can make life beautiful it can unite family it can make marriage work it can make friendship stronger love can heal the world.

I am inviting:,@nancygbemi, @goodybest @eliany
To participate in this contest

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56949.15
ETH 2401.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33