You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Contest| "Love And Money!"

in Steem4Nigerialast month (edited)

🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 you just made me laugh so hard. My dear, there are good men out there, you will love and be loved again. Heartbreaks everywhere, but people are marrying everyday. Some of these girls that are saying men are scum, are the ones bringing out wedding cards. And i wonder if they are still marrying men🤣🤣. There's nothing like love without money. It's either you man has money, or you have money to balance the equation. Don't worry darling, love will find Love. Nice one

Sort:  
 last month 

My dear sister I am not worried because I know God can not fail me.

Thank you for stopping by with your wonderful comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64850.80
ETH 3471.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55