You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC WK2 : The language in my country

in Steem4Nigeria6 months ago

Thank you for your invitation. It can be seen from your article that you are a very good person. You are proficient in multiple languages and can communicate with people from many countries. This is very rare in China. Except for some remote places in China, Except for regions using their own languages, Chinese is uniformly used in other places. Only the pronunciation of Chinese is slightly different, but the characters are the same.

Sort:  
 6 months ago 

Actually two of them I got automatically from my early childhood, that is why it was something that I thought many people do, only later on I understood that I had such privilege and having my siblings helped us to learn them too while playing.

I have heard that the different parts of China speak their own dialect which is also very interesting so that people can recognise where the person is coming from.

Yes, there are more than 200 dialects in China, but as I said above, they only have a little difference in pronunciation, and everyone can basically understand it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57893.29
ETH 3130.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44