My Lifestyle Content Choices WK7: My Going out For Shopping.

in Steem4Nigeria2 years ago
Please enjoy my selection of Wk7 material. Starting off this week, I'll describe my shopping routine for you. As far as humans are concerned, shopping cannot be excluded and is therefore a topic I will be writing about in great detail. Before I continue, allow me to express my gratitude to the content's moderator for putting together this selection of content to keep newcomers occupied each week. I really appreciate your work, ma.

Let's discuss about what shopping means before I get started.

Screenshot_20230126-144649_Gallery.jpg
What3word
This is the shopping mall.

Shopping is a popular pastime for many people. From the mall to online stores, there are countless ways to shop. Shopping can be a great way to find the perfect item, whether it's a new outfit, a home decor item, or a special gift.

When shopping in person, it can be a great way to get out of the house and explore the stores in your area. You can find the perfect item and even try it on before you buy it. Shopping in person also allows you to get a feel for the item and get an idea of how it will look in your home or on you.

Online shopping is also popular, as it allows you to shop from the comfort of your own home. You can find items from all over the world, and you can even compare prices to find the best deal. Online shopping also allows you to read reviews from other customers, so you can get an idea of how the item will work for you.

No matter how you choose to shop, it can be a great way to find the perfect item. Shopping is a fun and rewarding experience, and it can help you stay up to date with the latest trends.

Screenshot_20230125-130542_Gallery.jpg
What3word
This is the inside of the shopping mall.

I went to the mall to shop for my personal things. I had a list of items I needed and I was determined to find the perfect items. I started by looking at the provisions stores and trying on different items to find the ones I liked best. I also browsed through the department to find the perfect product.

Screenshot_20230125-130339_Gallery.jpg
What3word
This is me looking for the right product to buy.

Next, I went to the beauty supply store to find makeup and skincare items. I tried out a few different brands and products to find the ones that were best for me. I also went to the jewelry store to find accessories to complete my look.

Finally, I visited the department store to find a few items for my home. I picked out a few decorative items to spruce up my living space.

Screenshot_20230125-130505_Gallery.jpg
What3word
Still over the counter.

Overall, my shopping experience was enjoyable and I was able to find everything I needed. Shopping offline was a great way to explore different stores and find the perfect items for me.

Thank you so much for reading my post i really appreciate.

I invite @ngoenyi @chiabertrand and @wajid7222 to participate in this content choice.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

I am glad that you were able to enjoy your shopping experience and got all that you needed.

You have really improved in your image and writing skills. Keep improving dear. Success to you

Thank you so much ma

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64119.05
ETH 2765.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66