The Dairy challenge 11/12/2023

in Steem4Nigeria6 months ago

Hello good day my fellow steemians I hope you all are doing good, it been long I wrote on here so far on the platform, today I want to write about my diary challenge game.

IMG_20231207_115637_881.jpg

IMG_20231207_115622_285.jpg

IMG_20231207_115527_032.jpg

Waking up this morning, a broke county boy like me with my two friends John and Charles in the room looking at each other with an angry face of hungry, we are all guys no lady amidst us and we all with the hunger faces wanted some food to eat so

IMG_20231207_115727_298.jpg

getting the charcoal

Charles suggested we cook very early and we kinda trying to manage what we had at home, we eat just twice something just a day but today's hunger came with an unfriendly style so we decided to make corn flour and vegetables soup.

IMG_20231207_115254_381.jpg

charcoal pot

IMG_20231207_115240_210.jpg

empty gas cylinder

We shared the work everyone of us join hands to make the food, you know who we boys do when it comes to work, so took the cutting of the vegetables, I set up the charcoal pot cuz we don't have cooking gas, then Charles cook up the soup at long last John made the corn flour, I washed the dirty plates and after they cooked the food I dished the food we ate together till we all are satisfied, we rested by doing nothing cuz we have nothing to do school is on vacation this is holiday season, so after many hours I sat down to write my dairy post, but before then, one of the person remaining person in the compound called John also known as SPORTY not my friend but my neighbor asked me to walk with to the nearest market to get some stuff he will cook

IMG_20231207_115408_835.jpg

IMG_20231207_115401_311.jpg

I followed him and we went he bought what he wants to cook on get back, on reaching the house NEPA did what only them know to do and he was aiming to make use of the light because his gas too is finished, so now he just has to wait cuz the charcoal we use finished without remaining, then when I look at my phone battery it's down i asked if anyone of them around wants to go with to charge they all said no then I went to nearby provisions store to get my phone charged

IMG_20231207_115304_948.jpg

IMG_20231207_115301_881.jpg

Now after going to charge my phone, on getting back after about three hours far spent outside the NEPA that's the power distribution company decided to bring the light back that got me very angry cuz if the stress of walking in a very hot Sunday to go look for where I can charge my phone, I'm not just happy the day went so rough for me today, but thanks to God it was successful and blessed been alive seeing this time. Hope you day went well, may God help us all both you and your family, thank you for reading my daily dairy

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Thank you @lilbiz-yl for participating in this diary contest organized in the Steem4nigeria community. We have assessed your entry and we present the result of our assessment below.

CriteriaRemark
Verified User
#steemexclusive
Plagiarism Free
AI Free
Bot Free
#burnsteem25
#clubNewbie
Voting CSI
Zero
Review Date11 Dec. 2023

MODs Comment/Recommendation:

The cooperation among you was amazing, typical of men. Hope you still have some in the pot.
We appreciate your engagement with our community and will love to read more from you.

If you will love to join the #Nigeria-trail to improve your voting CSI, here is a link. And if you have difficulties joining, you have a guide which can be of help.

Please remember to always share your post on Twitter

You should not be having this number of pictures in a single diary. It makes your work not only unreadable but unattractive. And they are mostly portrait images.
Endeavor to harness the teachings from the WhatsApp Learning Center.

Regards.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65692.16
ETH 3511.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53