You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Movie highlight #41: The House of secrets

in Steem4Nigeria7 months ago

Nice one dear...you rated this movie 10/10, it seems it contains all the ingredients that makes a good movie. I should check it out as soon as I'm chanced.

I saw a movie earlier this week titled God is African have you seen it? I will love to see a review on it soon. Thanks for sharing this week's movie highlight.

Sort:  
 7 months ago (edited)

Oh wow! I will be delighted if you make out time to see the movie.

And as for the movie "God is African" you recommended, I will definitely check it out this weekend. Who knows, maybe that would be my first movie highlight for 2024!!

Thank you for the support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65269.28
ETH 3441.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62