You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge S5/W6 - "A Friend in Need is a Friend Indeed"

in Steem4Nigeria2 years ago

Wao! Friends like Raph are indeed rare, knowing he got you a job you love is even enough to praise him but you also added that he is still on the look out to get you something better. Quite amazing...

Real friends are after you well-being and happiness. Sharing this love makes the world go round.

I can wait to have amazing folks like Raph on the chain, steemit will become heaven on earth for users..smiles.
I wish you the very best in this contest dear barns!

Sort:  

Yessir 😁
That Raph of a person is simply amazing. Here in the public and in secret place I will still praise him. A rare gem he is.

Thanks a bunch for visiting my post. I appreciate plentifully

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61227.58
ETH 3437.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56