You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Diary Game/ How i spent my day/ 03/10/2022

in Steem4Nigeria2 years ago

Hello brotherly. Good to have you on steemit and most especially in the @steem4nigeria family.

I had to take a look at you picture and discovered you're one of my colleagues back then in TPI, accountancy dept to be precise.

Am Christian, you can go through my profile/blog to see if you can recognize me. Welcome on board

You shared a good diary,just keep improving the quality of your post. Thanks for sharing.

Criteria Remark
Verified user on Steemit
#steemexclusive
Free of Plagiarism
#Club Club5050
Bot free
Beneficiary
Sort:  

Good day brother i just went through your blog but i couldn't recognize you well but still trying to, i will love to meet you maybe i should share you my whatapp line so i can get to recognize you better.
Thank you very much for welcoming me
Here is my whatapp line: 08148752304

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58391.36
ETH 2348.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36