You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Contest Alert : My Experience on Steemit and Plans to Contribute to its Growth. by @yakspeace

in Steem4Nigeria2 years ago

Smiles...I know that feeling you had when you witdrew your first earning. Am sure it was as though you were dreaming.

I believed steemit with the whole of my being the very day I held with my hands my first earning,it cleared all my doubt.

I love your aspiration to be in club100,it a very good one, nothing is unachievable if you take daily steps towards achieving it.

Lastly,do well to spread the goodnews of steemit. Let make steemit trend by sharing with friends,loved ones and people we come in contact with, especially those in need of job...smiles.

You have made a very beautiful entry. I wish you the very best in this contest.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Smiles...I know that feeling you had when you witdrew your first earning. Am sure it was as though you were dreaming

Seriously it was oooh😁 but I later woke up shaaa😁

I love your aspiration to be in club100,it a very good one, nothing is unachievable if you take daily steps towards achieving it.

Thank you for the encouragement sir, I will definitely try my best to see that I'm there.

Lastly,do well to spread the goodnews of steemit. Let make steemit trend by sharing with friends,loved ones and people we come in contact with, especially those in need of job...smiles.

I will always try my best to promote steem with my friends and people around me.

Thank you very much for your kind comment I really appreciate sir.

Best regards 🤗

 2 years ago 

♥️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67167.83
ETH 3499.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81