My Plans for 2024 1st Quarter

in Steem4Nigeria10 months ago

pexels-photo-9432940.jpeg
source

Esteem Steemians,
I greet you all. It's a wonderful day and I'm delighted to share my participation in this week's contest organized by @bossj23 in this noble community. It's a wonderful contest and I'm delighted to share my entry.

It is a very interesting contest which I believe everyone will love to share their participation in. Here I will be discussing based on the contest tips my plans for the 2024 1st quarter. I do hope you will have fun while reading this post today.

Has 2023 been good or bad for you? Explain

In a country like Nigeria where the price of goods and services keeps increasing by the day the means to earn money becomes even more difficult. Also, money doesn't have value like before, and life has become too hard I can only conclude that the grace of God has been the reason I kept pushing on.

2023 to some extent was good to me because of the few achievements I have made but also it has been very difficult because life has proven to be harsh at some point and time.

It's good because I was able to join Steemit, I also achieved 1k SP and I was able to meet new people and make new friends as I continued to learn online.

It's bad because the price of goods keeps increasing. I don't go out because of his expensive transportation and other things at the moment. So life is almost unbearable in the country at the moment.

List at least 3 things you would love to accomplish within the 1st quarter of 2024

In the first quarter of 2024, the three things I would like to accomplish are to hit 2k SP, to gain admission into the university of my choice and to travel out of my locality and experience a new environment.

These are the 3 basic things I wish to achieve at the moment because with that I guess my status will also change and my life will be better. I want to become more powerful on the platform by building my SP and also have more friends on the platform.

Do they have any financial involvements? If yes, how do you intend to raise funds?

Yes, travelling out and going to the university of my choice for my studies will require a lot of funds. At the moment, my school will still be sponsored by my parents since they are all still actively serving.

In the case of the SP, I believe in consistency in writing and more I will be able to achieve that. I intend to raise a good amount of money from the platform and also use it to support myself during the school period. In that way, I don't need to bother my parents about everything.

How will you feel if you can accomplish your budget at the end of the quarter?

It's going to be an awesome moment for me. Everyone who sets a goal and then achieves the result of the gold set at the end of the day surely ends up very happy. My case about this accomplishment is not different.

I will be delighted and I will ensure I write a publication with regards to that as well. It will be an achievement worth celebrating and I will gladly celebrate it.

I want to invite @drhira, @lhorgic, and @dave-hanny to join the contest in this community and share their entry participation.

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62856.64
ETH 2425.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67