Contest Alert: Leisure Time!!

in Steem4Nigeria8 months ago

pexels-photo-1267696.jpeg
source

Hello Steemians,
It's another day of the week and I'm happy to participate in the contest organized by @ruthjoe. It's a wonderful contest and I want to share my entry as well. I hope you will like reading through this post of mine today.

In your own words and from your opinion, what do you think the word leisure time means.

Leisure time is a time which you take out from your busy schedule to rest and have fun by yourself or with people around you. Whenever you decide to take a break and then have a quiet time with anyone special to you.

Leisure time has to do with a period where you give yourself a little freedom from the many work and activities of the day. A period where you sit to clear off your head and the stress of working the whole period.

What category of person's do you fall in from the short description I gave in my introduction? The first category or second? And why do you think so?

Everyone wants to be happy at some point and time. I love working and I also love having fun. I fall In the first category as you explained in your introduction but also I'm a person who likes having fun after a long stressful day.

I work and I also have fun so I have a schedule always to work during the week and then have fun during the weekends and in that way, I don't get to mix work with pleasure. So all the category is valid for me but at the right time.

Do you have a set aside time for leisure? If yes tell us about it and if no, then tell us why.

Yes, as I have earlier explained above, weekdays are the periods I use for my work whereas weekends are the periods I use to have fun. I'm a hardworking person and I always love working as well.

Despite the work I do, I also create time to have fun because there is a saying which is all work without play makes Kuzboy a dull boy. I needed this from time to time and that is why in some cases I take myself out and then have good fun.

What activities do you do in your leisure time?

In most cases, during my leisure time, all I do is have a lot of fun by eating and drinking something nice. I work hard during the week so during weekends I try to shed myself off all stress by resting and flexing a little.

I also watch movies and then play games during my leisure period. So therefore my leisure period is also full of different activities. So that is all I have to say about my leisure period. Thanks all for reading through my publications today.

I want to invite @lhorgic, @josepha, and @yakspeace to join the contest in this community and share their entry participation.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67315.02
ETH 3517.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.09