Steemit Engagement Challenge S5/W6 - A Friend in Need is a Friend Indeed

in Steem4Nigeria2 years ago

PhotoCollageMaker_2022111612217191.jpg


Hello all the steemians out there ,hope you all are doing great and happy in your life I'm kanwal from Pakistan here to participate in this contest "steemit engagement challenge season 5 week6 , I really love the theme of A friend is a need a friend indeed " we have alot of friends in our life some of are in families some of are out of families but some are just for their sake mean not every friend of your is well-wisher so I also face lots of so called friends in my life but true ones are still there for me so I have my one friend who is very closed to my heart Let me introduced her first.

PhotoCollageMaker_2022111612141583.jpg

Her name is Ayesha she also lived in Karachi Pakistan , I met her in my school where I used to work as a admin she was appointed as a art teacher ,Her sense of humor is amazing ,😆 we met like a stranger firs but our vibes matches and we are now friends is now almost 16 yearz we are together we both married ,but we still in touch she is the only one who always stand by me whenever I was stuck in any problem Whether it's a life problem or a problem at school.


Before marriage she used to come my home every other weekend because we spend time , We used to cook together or go out and have fun
There is some pictures of us when she came at my place to meet me. We cooked together that day.

IMG_20160821_181307.jpgIMG_20160821_172559.jpgIMG_20160821_182256.jpg

She have some special qualities, who made her different from other which I always admire, she is straight forward ,she spoke whatever she wants to she don't hide things in heart ,if she angry she showed her anger whenever I went wrong she scolded me whenever I felt alone she stand by me , I have faced the most worst time in my life she was there for weather on phone calls massages , we both have lots similarities in personality we don't show off things.


Whenever we worked at School sometimes I stuck in things which didn't done butshe was there forto help me to get out of that situation nd when nobody was there she was there , she like a sister to me ,I pray to God she always be happy in her life ,we will always stay together as a friend or as a best friend but we both were always be there for each other and it's our promise to each other.


Unfortunately she is not on steemit because she is still doing a job as a teacher, in well reputed school so she have no time for blogging her worked load is intense so thats why , but she know about me that I'm on steemit and she asked about it every time we talked . So whenever she interested to work on this platform I will be there for to help her for sure 😃


Write a short message to tell her how amazing she is.

Hey ayehsa , my partner in crime 😂 first of all your are the most beautiful girl and you know that , but for me your the amazing person by heart , your straight forward your bold and caring , I really adore you as a person , thank you for always be with me and stay with me always. I think whenever I talked about friendship your the one who will comes in my mind in a seconds . I really love May God bless you.♥️👩‍❤️‍👩

IMG_20161230_170554.jpgIMG-20161230-WA0053.jpgIMG-20161230-WA0050.jpg

This is what I wanna say to her , she is a friend of mine Who is definitely a friend in need is a friend indeed. I hope you like my post and thank you for reading it. I would like to invite there friends here to participate.
@seapearl @aneela78 @ayesha345 .
Kind regards: @kunwal

54TLbcUcnRm3sWQK3HKkuAMedF1JSX7yKgEqYjnyTKPwrcsjyErkSfB8cVSEv7mfRFSFf5vYf6muVqqRTQAYvv6MRToFRBiyHFh1nqAWggtwhqACRigvPd8Jd8RwCLT6dRDz7pPJW (2).png

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 2 years ago 

Your friend look great. You both look alike like twins. Indeed true friend are hard to forget. You have written well about your friend. Best of luck to you.

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much dear 😊

 2 years ago 

Beautifully written post 💕💕
Hi Ayesha may God glued you both together ,during job she helped you in any difficulty shown her caring nature and sincerity towards you.
God bless you both and good luck dear for success 💓💓

 2 years ago 

Thank you dear for your precious moments 💕

Loading...

Ayesha is the one who stands with you all the time, its fun that you have a crime partner😂mine crime partner was my brother and i was seemed to be innocent to my parents and he was always punished of my faults 😂

 2 years ago 

Awwwe this is hilarious 😂😂 poor bhai🤧
I'm the one in my siblings jinka Sara gunnah mujhy bhugatna HOTA that🥺 isi my kia hoga Wala secen 💔

subhanallah, you are lucky to be surrounded by such sincere people.

I like your post, you present it very well.
good luck to you

 2 years ago 

Thanks dear for your precious comment ✨😌

Ur welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63204.10
ETH 2560.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79