My way of self-love ✨💕

in Steem4Nigeria2 years ago

20230211_041925_0000.png
Canva design


Greetings to all✨😊

How are you all ? Hope you all are doing well and enjoying your life I'm also good I'm here to participate in this contest "my way of self love" we all love our self , some are obsessed with Thier self like me 😅 I lovey self ,and why not to love your self it's our right to love our self , because if you want to take love and respect from others you should love your self first God made us and his creation always have to be appreciated. I will tell my way of self love by giving answers of following questions below.

When was the last time you really went out and enjoyed yourself? And what did you do?

The last time I went out with my friends for get-together at one of my friends house and that day was my happiest day because arround your favorite people you feel happy and when people arround you show live towards you that makes us more valuable ,we always decided to meet with friends every two or three months and that's the time I dressed up properly show self love Infront of friends I took so many selfie and made videos with friends i prepared my self one day before I did my skin care did facial and apply some face masks for Glow. Here are some moments I captured with friends.

IMG_20221230_174122_860.jpgIMG_20221230_174110_162.jpg

Do you think it is money or your work that is stopping you from having self-love?

I don't thinks it's money to stopping us for our self care if we have enough money so there are so many options to show self love with avail so many self pampering. But yeah I agree with work which sometimes stopped us to enjoy our self love because we have so much responsibility of house work to ,if doing a job the office job responsibilities and so many so didn't realize how we forget our self. And for the time we didn't feel exiting about our self love we just do work and work all the time.

woman-7306978__480.webp

Pixabay

What do you understand by the word "self-love"?

Self-love is not about being selfish but it's about to understand your self no one can understand you better that your self what you need what your body needs , self love is how we maintain our self, self love is all about how you Carry your self , eating healthy ,do whatever makes you happy is also is self-love I enjoy my little things in life and I pampered my self by doing little skin care , design my own clothes dressed up and go for outing watch movies is my self-love. There is no problem to make you self happy and think about your self but No one should be offended.

pin-up-girl-1595489__480.jpg

pixabay

Between your own needs and those of your loved ones, which do you consider first, regardless of how serious their needs may be?

When it's come to my loved ones I will always consider them , there is nothing important then them weather it's about my husband , friends or family I will chose them first and they always my first periority In life , self-love is important without being selfish when your loved ones in trouble how can we enjoy and live happily in our life? The ups and downs come and go but your true loved ones are much important so I will always consider Thier needs and problem first.

hands-2906458__480.jpg

pixabay

How often do you show love to people around you or your friends?

I'm very expressive person ,i always show my live and care to those who is important for me i didn't hasitate for showing love towards them because it's necessary in life to show your care and love when it's too late and you regret in life , i saw some people who never show Thier love they just care and did things, but sometimes it didn't work they need to show and say them that they love them and they are important for them.

hands-736244__480.jpg

pixabay


That's my post about self-love I hope you all like it and thank you so much for reading it I would like to invite my three friends her to participate
@seapearl @jannatmou @aneela78
Special mention to @josepha who organized this beautiful contest for us.
Kind regards: @kunwal

Sort:  

May your love be forever. That is my prayer to God. May your love continue.

 2 years ago 

Ameeen thank you dear😊

Loading...
Congratulations!
This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07.
We support quality posts anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @lhorgic

TEAM 4 CURATORS

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much @lhorgic for the support ✨☺️

TEAM MILLIONAIRE

Your post has been successfully curated by @irawandedy at 35%.

Thank you for your committed efforts, we urge you to do more and keep posting high quality contests for a chance to earn valuable upvotes from our team of curators and why not be selected for an additional upvote in the weekly list of Top Contests.

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much @irawandedy for the support ✨😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61438.76
ETH 2384.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58