THE WHOT OF MUSIC TO MEšŸŽ¶

in Steem4Nigeria ā€¢ last year

20230706_223215.jpg

THE WHOT OF MUSIC TO MEšŸŽ¶

For me music is harmony, and as well emotional expression, music is an art form that mixes vocal and instrumental sounds, occasionally both. Every musician has something special to offer in terms of how their music affects listeners in particular ways. Gospel Music is the spiritual expression of who I am in my faith, my Belief, and who I am. When you start to realize the potential of music, you feel a strong urge to help others and the human race overcome its problems.

A music is set to be completed when the sounds are arranged together based on its ascending and descending order based on the tones. The process of arranging sounds and tones into a composition, frequently by mixing them gives it what we called music. Today sounds are arranged to achieve a specific effect, so therefore music can be used to explain situations of things, settings, and feelings as well.

Music creation is a practice that is common to all men even to the reach of everyone's cultures. Music was a part of religious events in ancient days till date, hence it is well respected in all regions.

The use of sound of instruments or human voices creates music. Melody, harmony, and rhythm are formed through the combination of various sounds; when these elements are combined and recorded, a song is created. Depending on the composer's preference, some music is composed in an instant, while other music takes years or decades to complete. The large collection of notes, phrases, melodies, rhythms, harmonies, and lyrics that make up a single piece of music make up the composition itself. The terms "composition" and "song" both refer to musical works with lyrics or other words that go along with the music. The term "composition" frequently denotes instrumental music.

A5tMjLhTTnj4UJ3Q17DFR9PmiB5HnomwsPZ1BrfGqKbjddxMkWgA4VYrx7oEJGhpNk7ej34gjWKfgNjwLGQfEjqpaAb4SAJMR8UBdDiimr...j5dYuPc8ykaUUM6S3eccYV2Fq7xVjagkg1h35xDW8kqR4dGHoe624YqMg3MWjAjeRJ9rpivUgWkvLW8vYE7fw4MffgjCzxzRoDtLfvdPRtzUyBbmZqn9n3Rjuw (1).gif

Types Of Music And Percentage Rating For My favourite

A5tMjLhTTnj4UJ3Q17DFR9PmiB5HnomwsPZ1BrfGqKbjddxMkWgA4VYrx7oEJGhpNk7ej34gjWKfgNjwLGQfEjqpaAb4SAJMR8UBdDiimr...j5dYuPc8ykaUUM6S3eccYV2Fq7xVjagkg1h35xDW8kqR4dGHoe624YqMg3MWjAjeRJ9rpivUgWkvLW8vYE7fw4MffgjCzxzRoDtLfvdPRtzUyBbmZqn9n3Rjuw (1).gif

Music types My Rating 100%
1 Gospel30%
2 Hip-Hop and Rap20%
3 classic10%
4 Reggea10%
5 EDM (Electronic Dance Music)5%
6 Country5%
7 Blues5%
8 Folk5
9 Jazz3%
10 Ballads3%
11 Metal2%
12 Funk1%
13 Pop0.5%
14 Ambient Music0.3%
15 World Music0.2%

According to my own preferences among the musical genres included in the table, gospel music is my favorite. Gospel music is one of the rare musical subgenres that has ties to a specific religion, in this case Christianity. The dominant Christian vocals are one distinctive element that defines gospel music. Additionally, it uses intricate rhythms, harmony, and recognizable call and response patterns.

For aesthetic, spiritual, and religious purposes, gospel music is played. Here are some reasons why I choose gospel music as my favorite: Some of the most well-known gospel songs by Frank Edward, also known as Chukwu Okike (God of Creation), have a significant impact on my life.

ā–ŖļøŽBecause it is biblical based on my religion

ā–ŖļøŽBecause it exalts God that I worship

ā–ŖļøŽIt is is evangelistical based on the message it pass across

ā–ŖļøŽSince it motivates

ā–ŖļøŽBecause I enjoy singing since am a gospel vocal

ā–ŖļøŽBecause it helps me connect with other Christians across the world.

Since I was young, I have felt a love for music, but not just any music; I prefer gospel music over other types of music, and Frank Edward songs are the kind that make me want to stand up and sing. I don't dance much, but I love to sing and play instruments. Whether I'm at home, resting, or doing anything else, I usually spend my time following song rhythms as a gospel song lover. I like Frank Edward songs.

Chukwu Okike (God of Creation) is particularly spiritual and has been dedicated to me whenever I hear the lyrics it inspires me. There are also several Frank Edwards songs that I also love, but (God of Creation) is the one that my father dedicated to me when I was much younger because of my passion for music. This occurred because my father is a clergyman in the United Church of Christ, which has deepened my life into music.

The song by Frank Edward is a lovely spiritual song from him, where the singer was emphasizing the lovely things God has created as is named in my dialect chukwu okike (God of creation), but what he felt for his beloved was even more beautiful. I sang it every time I was by myself because it has so many encouraging words to say about Christianity, and I love to sing it and love it and I will love to dedicate it to my little sister since am not a family man yet of which I could have dedicated it to my wife, I love and have passion for music

When I'm in my comfort zone, I listen to the same music on my phone, laptop, and music player (MP). I love to hear all of this music through my headset, and the song Chukwu Okike flows through my veins because it's so enjoyable to listen to. However, since everyone has different tastes, not everyone will enjoy this song as much as I do.

As mentioned above I love gospel music that why is the first in the table, I chose it over others due to the inspiration it has which are the following

1 Frank Edwards Chukwu Okike, (God the creator)

2 Philip Colins - All of my life

3 Bunny Himm - Make your name glorious

4 And other gospel songs

There no day that goes by that I won't play music in the morning and at night before sleeping, and I do all of this with my headset and earphone to avoid disturbing the neighborhood and sometimes in my personal room to with my sound system on special occasions, I sleep up with music at a low volume that keeps me in a motivated state that makes my sleep full of fun in my dream. I feel good when singing and I play music when alone, when I am writing blog posts, when bathing, cooking, or eating and cooking food with music. I adore music, and it even inspires me alots,

alone-1869997_640.jpg
Source

Therefore Frank Edward is a gospel musician who I look up to. For the time being, I want to create a song about the wonderful things that God has done for all living things. It will also feature a song about salvation. I listen to many songs other than gospel, which has a lot of information to convey, but not because I feel that way; rather, I do so because I enjoy the lyrics, the beat, and other aspects of the songs that fall within the categories of music that I have narrowed down in the table above.

Therefore, when I think of music, the lyrics that move me are the ones that easily flow from my heart when I'm moved. The most beautiful songs are those that were inspired by real-life events and serve to inform listeners about what our community and Christianity are all about. This helps to keep the Christian family as a whole of which is the kind of music I will love to deliver of which i tittle one of it The Marvelous God

...Let's steem on, I love music and I love Steemit.

I Remain Kingworldline

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Sort: Ā 
Ā last yearĀ 
Thank you, @kingworldline for publishing an article in the Steem4Nigeria community today. We have accessed your article and we present the result of the assessment below.

CriteriaRemark
Verified userāœ…
#steemexclusiveāœ…
Free of Plagiarismāœ…
#Clubclub5050
Bot freeāœ…
Voting CSI12.9 ( 2.30 % self, 87 upvotes, 63 accounts, last 7d
AI Content Generated freeāœ…

  • Reviews:
    Please note that we do not support self vote as it is shown that you have a percentage of self vote.

Ok thanks and noted

We appreciate your loyalty to the community. Keep on posting quality contents and be sure of our support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58316.34
ETH 2583.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43