My Activity At Work In Aloce RCM-Diary Game Of 16/2/2024

in Steem4Nigeria5 months ago (edited)

Yesterday,friday being 16th of February 2024,was really an awesome day from the start, I woke up early today at 5:30am,and I observed my morning devotion,I did some 15 minutes exercise as usual and i started arranging my clothes that I will be using to work, after ironing my clothes I quickly rushed to the bathroom to take my bath.

IMG_20240215_082642_1.jpg
Red House design

At about 7:00am,i quicky drove to my elder sister's house which is not far from mine, and I drove my nephew to school, after that I came back home and dressed properly and set out to work after having my breakfast. I arrived my place of work at about 7:30am as usual and as the staff on duty handling house inspection, I coordinated the students.

It was so glad seeing the school environment so clean and colourful before I came, it was indeed a massive competition between the house masters of yellow, red and blue house, and I happened to be the house master of red house for this very day and myself and my students along with senior students and prefects in my house decorated the house very colourful and neatly and we also use stones to decorate our house which makes it unique amongst the order houses and my students were able to sing a beautiful song when the house inspectors came to evaluate our house and it was really fun because of the cooperation my students did, which prompted more attention on our house and to cut the story short,red house emerged as the winner of the competition.

IMG_20240215_082654_0.jpg
Red house students

The winning, really motivated my day and will definitely make me to do more next time, I was excited and the joy really makes me to deliver my lesson diligently and effectively. After then,i coordinated the students to do the right thing by obeying the rules and regulations of the school and I came back home after school by 2pm so tired and exhausted. I took my bath and I ate my lunch and before I knew it, I slept off.

IMG_20240215_082706_2.jpg
Ground design crafted by my student Blessing.

I won't be happy,if I don't share out my beautiful and memorable experience,which I had yesterday and I took my phone and started to write out my sweet diary experience of 16th day of February.

I feel delighted sharing this article to my fellow Steemians of this great platform and of this wonderful community.

Thank you for taking your precious time reading my post @kigbubenedict.

It's a pleasure!

Sort:  

I like the picture of red house students you have shared as well as I agree with you that whenever you win in anything then it always make your day special and you have shared your special day with us keep on working at this platform.

Thank you sir

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 54635.52
ETH 2893.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.03