The Diary Game || 01- 06- 2024 || Working Out With The Stay-Fit Team And My Journey To Ubongudofot Steem Solar & Electrical Launch Date

in Steem4Nigerialast month

IMG_20240601_084628_238~3.jpg
Pushing up the dumbbell with all my strength.

Dear diary.

It was the first Saturday of June to stay fit, and the weather was cool and calm. The first day of June was also a very special day to celebrate with ubongudofot and his sister eliany, joining them in launching the STEEM SOLAR & ELECTRICALS in Uyo. I had intention to attend the event but the question is did I attend? Follow up as i script down my day.

MORNING AND AFTERNOON SESSION.

I woke up happily because I knew it was a day to stay fit, that feeling when you missed out in what you love doing and finally the chance presents itself to you, a true definition of joy in chaos. But first I had the attend to the important which is training my mental rehabilitation by reading my daily scripture.

It was such a heartbroken scripture that reminds about all the ups and downs that job encounters. He was a popular man but within a week, he lost everything and became sick. Upon all these, he didn't denied God and God didn't forgot him.

IMG_20240601_065925_059~3.jpg
On my journey to the work out camp.

So after the, Bible reading. I prepared myself and move to the workout camp and everyone was already there, I was late so had to continue from where they stopped. Here I present to you the program of the day.

The dumbbell lift.

IMG_20240601_082529_836~3.jpg
the dumbbell lift..

The first program I joined was the dumbbell lift and it wasn't complicated. As the coach commanded, the dumbbell lift was to be done ×10 repeatedly ×4 which Is ×40 consecutively. It was when I lifted ×35 before @chichigirl captured me.

The dumbbell lifting has a benefit that developed the muscle and add up the arm. When I heard the benefit of the dumbbell lifting, I did it with body and soul, my arm is developing and I'm very grateful.

The dumbbell push-up

IMG_20240601_084628_238~2.jpg
pushing up the dumbbell.

The second program was dumbbell push up. This was the difficult one because I had to fall down and raised up. Pushing up the dumbbell while laying down has never been an easy task especially when using 10kg dumbbell. Well since it was a task that was programmed by my coach, I had to deliver with all my strength.

Pick the cone.

IMG_20240601_083951_944~2.jpg
Picking up the cone.

This particular program needs enough patient because it requires strength. This program was done in a different way, the cone which was 10 in number was kept in my left hand side and I had to pick them to my right hand, picking to the left and right was counted one time. I survived out of pure pains but you know this slang that says No Pain no gain I kept on doing until I hit the target.

IMG_20240601_085635_812~2.jpg
The main aerobic program.

After all the workout, the normal aerobics took place which was about stressing ourselves. We did several aerobics such as touching our heels, stretching our hands and legs, bending left to the right, turning our head left and right and so on. After the full aerobics programs, we all took to rest and calm our nerves.

IMG_20240601_083542_047~3.jpgIMG_20240601_083538_048~2.jpg

Coach @ngoenyi and other stay-fit team.

After a while, my coach decided to captured and I was the man for the job. She wanted to captured single but others men couldn't allow, they joined and i put my camera in action. Because my normal camera was playing with my feelings I decided to use portrait which at last deliver the job perfectly. @alli001 and @bossj23 couldn't attend due to busy schedule.

After everything, I departed home. I baord a bus man and drive me to my location where I dropped and paid his bill. I was sweaty so I took to washing and hanging my workout kit, I bathed to washed out the pains amd sweat.

IMG_20240601_111416_615~2.jpgIMG_20240601_113519_612~2.jpg
Washing my workout outfit.Bread, chocolate and cowbell for breakfast.

It was time for breakfast, I needed something heavy light and bread, chocolate and cowbell was the ideal breakfast. I spent 3.06 STEEM for the breakfast and took to sleep. It was a short slept because I had to attend the opening of ubongudofot STEEM SOLAR & ELECTRICALS SHOP.

IMG_20240601_111449_810~2.jpg
The stunning sky.

It was 1 o'clock when I woke up and to my greatest surprise, the sky was at it's best mood. It displays this charming blue and whitish cloud that I admired and I couldn't just look but captured. With the colourful and bright sky I was inspired to make any movement and ubongudofot event was in my mind and I got myself prepared.

IMG_20240601_133136_598~2.jpg
On my way to the tarred road.

Finally I was done by 2:10PM so i began my movement. On my way to the tarred road, I took a selfie of myself and the sky made it more stunning don't like the picture but the sky. I finally got to the tared road, I board a bus to the traffic light which I stop, he charged me 0.5DTEEM. I didn't really know the location so I ask ngoenyi and he dropped the location in my WhatsApp.

My journey to the venue was much stressful. The location was 165 nwaniba road and I was dropped at nwaniba road. All the houses and shop were numbered and I followed the number to the left sadly right was the right path. Without knowing, I kept on searching for number 165 until I saw 164 but couldn't find 165. I saw a man who assisted his sister to roast pig meat and I tried explaining ubongudofot to him and he said ubongudofot was with him.

Screenshot_20240601-141037~2.jpg
Screenshot from Google map.

He told me to wait longer that he'll return, since he said he knew the person I wanted and his sister @eliany, I decided to wait as he instructed. I waited for long and got tired but because I was guided by map and the house number was within the place, I kept on waiting. The red pointer on the map was my destination and the blue arrow was my director.

If check well, the red pointer and the blue arrow are all in the left side of the map meanwhile the main venue was on the right side of the map. After waited for so long, i decided to returned home and I board a keke man, while Inside the keke,i received a message from ngoenyi and she gave me the right direction. Ngoenyi used landmark to direct me but said she had already gone.

Because I wanted to witness the STEEM SOLAR & ELECTRICAL SHOP i told the keke man to reverse and took me to the direction, at this point my phone was already low so I had to save my battery by switching it off. The keke man charge me double and a total of 1 STEEM

EVENING SESSION.

IMG_20240601_160649_124~2.jpg
@ubongudofot STEEM SOLAR & ELECTRICALS.

Finally I was there at the STEEM SOLAR & ELECTRICALS with the help of ngoenyi direction but unfortunately everyone had already gone and the shop was closed. In no time took out my phone, power it on and captured the post. I was happy because at least I saw the shop, it would've been the best opportunity to meet Eliany and ubongudofot in person but I failed. Anyway there's always a second opportunity and it will surely come.

In my suggestion, I think giving a direction to a particular place is better when using landmark like school, church or even junction. It would've been easy to locate the venue with landmark and the shop number but the good thing is, I was there at last. From what I saw, the location where the shop is established is a nice place and a busy environment and I believe it will be easy to find customers.

I board a kek home after I captured the post. This time around the keke man charged me 1.2STEEM. before i could reached home, my phone was already off so i had to look for a somewhere to charge. To find a charging station in Sunday is always complicated and I didn't want to got myself involved in such stressed as I went to the nearest Bet9ja shop to charge.

IMG_20240601_210822_217~2.jpg
The buns I bought.

I was there charging my phone until 9 O'CLOCK PM when my phone got fully charged, i unplugged but while returning home, i felt hungry so I decided to bought something home. I saw bun inside a showcase and I decided to purchase some pieces. That was my dinner for the day. I took to rest and consuming the bun, that was all about the day.

Pictures are mine.

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPzcioXqqWZ6zKqSDCwXiKTQWQGdjgGXKzzdF1ttmYf1jTZkhWTKWVqBtuXHqD...WsNBZarhC6HxWQtqXVZ2o9Q1PAygkopGcVp7pzGrxaxAXg1HS6dbb5hym1QVkgG95wHBT79Jaobz8zo6rWGx3M2yqrzXMw3vf3giHUphqptdSHznYaLN5xZeso.gif

Best regards KIDI40
Sort:  
 last month 
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65306.74
ETH 3488.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51