My Neighborhood Watch #20 - Reporting Event Around Us

in Steem4Nigeria8 months ago (edited)

1_20231104_230000_0000.jpgDesign by me, edited on Canva.

Greetings to all my follow steemians, hope you all enjoy your day, am excited to join this reporting contest for the second time, special greetings to the organizer of this contest for keeping us in touch with our neighbors, you'll all enjoy reading.

Introduction

pexels-photo-1955134~2.jpegpexels

Imagine a community, local government, state or country that is blessed with good roads, how will you feel if you're lucky to leave in such environment? Don't tell me you won't feel happy and excited!!!, because as for me I'll be more happier than a survival army, staying in environment with good roads is always good and happy to leave especially people with car, accident is always less but sometimes happen unaware, in today content I want to share with you guys the new innovation road in my area.

Road innovation

Some month ago, company of hensek were constructing road in my local government area but they decided to start from up town which is from mbiaobong(ring road) , they changed the road structure from two lane to four lane which the road is now wide, the construction company design the road to the extend that if people from abroad travel back to their hometown without been direct from homie they'll get lost, they establish light which make the road look bright.

They almost reach my hometown but unfortunately it was raining season so they couldn't finished constructing road in my hometown, it wasfq
dangerous as some places were incompleted, some places was full of water which some people do fall and injured their self, it was really a disaster to be sincere, but guess what happened today.

IMG_20231104_182346_378.jpgpicture is taken from my phone.

On my way going to the market, I realized that some bad road has been dress up by road constructors,(Hensek workers) so they begin the innovation today been the 4 of October 2023, the exciting news is that the road will no longer remain two lane but four lane which means that the road will space enough to occupy vehicle and human, we won't experience regular accident anymore because the road is wide.

conclusion

Leaving around good road bring comfort and peace of mind as there will be no unnecessary noise due to accident or something else, our government is making their efforts to ensure our road is been tarred, we should back them by helping keep the road clean.

I'll love to invite @allison001 @bossj23 @emmy01 to join me in this contest.

Cc: @xkool24

Thanks for reading ❤️

Sort:  

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09


Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines For November 2023
Curated by - @𝗁𝖾𝗋𝗂𝖺𝖽𝗂

Note:

We invite all newcomers from 0 to 3 months of existence in steemit to use hashtags #newcomer and #country.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61604.80
ETH 3444.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50