Steemit Engagement Challenge (SEC)| S12W4- "My Favorite Household Appliances"

in Steem4Nigeria9 months ago

Assalamualaikum steemians


There are many household appliances that we use in our home at daily basis and some are also very favourite for us because we use them too much frequently in our life so I am sharing my favourite household appliances with all of you

20230930_154302_0000.png



Name your favorite household appliances you often use at home


There are many household appliances present in my home that I use most often but if I talk about most favourite appliances that I use in my home then these are those which I find very interesting and by using them I don't get bore so there names are below I am explaining.

- Oven
- LED
- Iron
- Ac
- Juicer machine

I have mentioning some of the home appliances that I use in my daily life for making my life more luxury and comfortable and in all these home appliances some are kitchen appliances and some are appliances for daily use for different purposes.


What are the functions of this appliance(s)?


I am sharing function of each appliance in some simple words by explaining each of them.

- Oven

If I talk about oven then it is used for cooking different food items as well as for making food fresh so almost one time in a day I must use oven in my life that's why it have a lot of importance in my life and I cannot live without this home appliance.

- LED

LED is second most important household appliance in my home and it is important for me because then ever I feel myself free and I feel that now I have nothing to do then I always like to watch some of my favourite shows and something informative at LED for spending quality and enjoyable time.

- Iron

Iron is also one of the home appliance which I use most often in my routine and it is used for pressing my clothes and there is no day in which I can say that today I would not use iron so this is one of the home appliance about which I cannot lives my life in a comfortable way.

- AC

Ac is also one of the most important household appliance that is present in my home and I am very blessed to have it and I cannot live without this home appliance because I am very sensitive to heat that's why I always need this for my plans to spend my life within comfortable zone.

- Juicer machine

Juicer machine is important home appliance for me because whenever I have nothing to eat then I always like to drink juice so that I may gain energy for doing activities of my daily life that's why everyday I use juicer machine almost so that I am remain energetic for whole day.


How often do you use this appliance(s)


- Oven

If I talk about oven then this is a home appliance that I use very often and almost everyday I use this appliance but once in a day because I know it is not much good for health the rays which gives heat to food for cooking them and making them fresh.

IMG-20230930-WA0015.jpg


- LED

This is a home appliance which I use everyday almost but when I had too much hectic routine and I feel very tired then I don't use this home appliance and I take rest but almost everyday for one hour I use LED.

IMG-20230930-WA0014.jpg


- Iron

Iron is a home appliance that have everyday use in my life and even in the life of everyone and this is one of the most important thing because if there would be no iron in my life then I would not be able to press my clothes and to wear it and mostly I use iron one time in a day but sometimes I also use two times in a day.

IMG-20230930-WA0017.jpg


- AC

Air conditioner is essential part of my life and every time I use Air conditioner in summers but if I talk about winters then definitely AC replaced by heater so these are the appliances that have everyday use in my life and for each and every minute so that I made comfortable to complete my tasks.

IMG-20230930-WA0013.jpg

- Juicer machine

Juicer machine is a home appliance that I use most often in my life and almost everyday I use juicer machine for one time in a day but sometimes I also skip a day in which I don't use this machine.

IMG_20230930_142957.jpg


Can you stay for a day without using this/these appliance(s)? How long have you had this/these appliance(s) in your home?


- Oven

If I talk about oven then yes I can stay one or two days without oven because if I have to cook something then I can also cook it in another way on flame and if I want to make something fresh then I can also make it fresh on flame and if I talk about the duration from which I am using oven then it has been 4 years to use my favourite oven and still it is working good.

- LED

I can live without LED for one or two days because I have a control on myself.If I want to enjoy I can use another alternative for enjoyment rather than watching my favourite show at LED and if I talk about LED then I am using this LED from 7 years.

- Iron

I cannot live any day without iron so iron is very necessary in my life because I can't wear my clothes if they are not press properly and I am using my iron from 2 years because two years ago my iron was out of order after the use of 6 years.

- Ac

In summers I cannot spend one day without AC because I am very sensitive to heat so air conditioner is very necessary for me and I am using air conditioner from 4 years which is a good time and still it is working in a good way.

- Juicer machine

I can live without juicer machine for 2 to 3 days because I am not too much addicted to juices and I use this home appliance just for giving myself instant energy so I am using this juicer machine from one year.


Can you remember how much you purchased this/these appliance(s), give the price in your local currency and in steem


- Oven

Below I am sharing the price of oven in Pakistani rupees and in steems

Price in pkr is 7000Price in steem is 145 steems

- LED

Below I am sharing price of LED in Pakistani rupees and in steems.

Price of LED in pkr is 50000Price in steem is 1100 steems

- Iron

Below I am sharing rise of iron in Pakistani rupees and in steems.

Price of iron in pkr is 5000Price in steem is 55 steems

- Ac

Below I am sharing price of air conditioner in Pakistani rupees and in steems.

Price of Ac in pkr is 2 lacPrice in steem is 4000 steems

- Juicer machine

I'm shading the price of juicer machine in Pakistani rupees and in steems.

Price of juicer machine in pkr is 5000Price in steem is 110 steems

I want to invite here @pelon53 , @wilmer1988 , @kouba01 , @ngoenyi to participate 😊


Thanks


Sort:  

Thank you @khursheedanwar for publishing this article in the Steem4nigeria community. We have assessed your entry and we present the result of our assessment below.

CriteriaRemark
Verified User
#steemexclusive
Plagiarism Free
AI Free
Bot Free
#burnsteem25
#clubClub 5050
Voting CSI0
Grade8/10
Review Date30/09/2023

MODs Comment/Recommendation:

We will love to read more from you. Keep making good quality posts in the Steem4nigeria community And Please remember to always share your post on Twitter and endeavor to join the #Nigeria-trail for more robust support in the community. Click the link Nigeria-trail to join. And if you have difficulties joining, you have a guide to join which can be of help

 9 months ago 

Greetings friend, excellent, your favorite appliances, the iron is my favorite, all clothes must be presentable, very important these appliances in the home. Excellent post.

Congratulations!

This post has been supported through the account Steemcurator06 for containing good quality content.

Curated by : @eliany

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59367.33
ETH 3172.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43