Contest Alert 🚨 : The Root of All Evils.

in Steem4Nigeria7 months ago

Hello Everyone. I am @khokonmia From Bangladesh .

pixaby

Greetings to all how are you all today I am happy to participate in this interesting contest organized by @sahmie sir thank you very much keep up the good work. Sharing my experience with you makes me very happy.

Do you think money is really the root of all evil, or do you think it's more about how people use money that can lead to bad things happening?

pixaby

Why did people say "money is the root of all evil" firstly because with money comes power and influence which sometimes that influence can be positive influence and some can be negative influence depending on the type of person in question. But basically I sincerely think that how people use this money is determining the evil, the lack of satisfaction has made most people go down the wrong path of excessive hope and greed just to get more money.

I have seen brothers fight each other for money in the society, I have seen that for money the child does not see his mother in her last years. There are many examples of friends becoming enemies for money.I want to say that all these bad things are happening because of lust, greed.

Can you think of any examples where money has actually done some good, like helping people in need or supporting good causes?

pixaby

Yes, I saw the flood in Bangladesh. During monsoons, when rivers, canals, bels, haors and low-lying areas are flooded, all towns are flooded and damage crops, houses, roads, and ancillary property. There are many people in Bangladesh who help those families with their money. I think that is a great work. Among them, one of them is the best in terms of donation. Barrister Suman regarding the expenditure of 1.6 million rupees at that time. He then gave dry food to about 15 thousand families. Then distributed the cash. The greatest donation I have ever seen.

How do you personally see money in your own life? Do you think of it as a tool to achieve your goals and create opportunities, or do you have a different way of looking at it?

pixaby

For me, having money will enable me to accomplish positive goals for myself. In Bangladesh, where I live, prices are exceedingly high. Without sufficient funds, an individual cannot accomplish their objectives.

With the money I had today, for instance, I purchased a lab; I could not have accomplished my objectives without it.

I couldn't have bought myself a labtub if I didn't have that money. So if I have more money, I can take more ambitious steps for myself.

Have you ever seen situations where people doing anything for money caused problems or made things unfair?

pixaby

Absolutely. Some politicians are perfect examples. They are making a grave mistake by stealing money from the nation or from outside the nation.Because I have seen it several times, I will see it again. Most of the time I wander if these people aren't human. Money can not control their emotions! I forbid people around me like that. So our money is spent in the right place. Thank you to everyone of my pals who has visited my blog.

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png

I invite My Friend.

@etette
@mhizta
@usmanjutt49

Thank you very much for reading my post.

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 7 months ago 

Money have impact in our life depending on how we view it. There are people who are ready to do anything in other to make money. And also there people who have the mindset that money cannot bring happiness. Those you make Money in illegal way suffer the consequences like those politicians you mentioned. Nice entry. Visit my blog to read about mine too.

 7 months ago 

Thank you for reading my post and leaving a nice comment.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59325.16
ETH 2609.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41