The Mean's Of Transportation Used Within The Week.

in Steem4Nigeria2 years ago (edited)

Screenshot_20221207-202932_1.png

Greetings to you all in this is beautiful community i really appreciate the effort you guys are putting on courtesy supporting me in order to build up my capacity here.

This month is December no doubt just as you all know is a month with so many activities which occurs everywhere.

Within the week i engaged in visiting so many places, traveling from one place to another, visiting shopping malls, buying thing's in preparation for the upcoming Christmas.

This particular time of the year involves so many church programs, at the time of writing this post winner's chapel church are currently hosting their Shiloh program.

So in all ramification I'm extremely busy with transportation by this i mean going from one place to another and this comes with a mean's of transportation.

Just as we where thought in the secondary School that we have several mean's of transportation which includes, water, roads,air, and sea.

If you ask me in all honesty I really love road transportation, the one I hate the most is water transportation, trust me I usually get scared travelling through the water.

Reason i fear water is that there are really very dangerous thing's in water than on the earth surface, I watch lot's of shark movies alot, after that I get even more scarier.

UF7UDccXmKiRkXceCavGEKH3TNDM65wJtxFfBvK53mUcMC9huJKWa5iGUWwetiKEkHT9KsfAAiEtATMGDfLTpaMWxZbX7HWsq8MVWgdY7SeVtmGpfC8K7cb5JWw2za...1WqZqVaYMn73S9fEJm5N27WEGz5teboJyMzqoTShMq7RKHLsfvLLCAj1VzjAq1WQ1cxKWDYXDs8YzRrmH6fA8RZotbYXsgsxr - 2022-11-14T100358.172.jpeg

Mean's Of Transportation Used Within The Week.

UF7UDccXmKiRkXceCavGEKH3TNDM65wJtxFfBvK53mUcMC9huJKWa5iGUWwetiKEkHT9KsfAAiEtATMGDfLTpaMWxZbX7HWsq8MVWgdY7SeVtmGpfC8K7cb5JWw2za...JMkPiEbS5XkZv6mT5VsUqXKj1WqZqVaYMn73S9fEJm5N27WEGz5teboJyMzqoTShMq7RKHLsfvLLCAj1VzjAq1WQ1cxKWDYXDs8YzRrmH6fA8RZotbYXsgsxr.jpeg

Just as i have stated earlier this period in time, this festive period we are into requires lot's of movement, by this i mean moving from one place to another.

The means of transportation i used this week was transportation by road, i actually went to choba where university of portharcourt is located i went to fix up my phone.

I'm currently using infinix spark 7 pro, its really giving me serious issues, so what i did was to change the battery bought new original one which cost my 5k, around 55 Steem in general.

IMG-20221207-WA0003.jpg

Mini boss I enter down to choba.

University of portharcourt is located at choba here in portharcourt city River's state its a very busy and popular place in all facet's, i boarded the mini bus from my home resident down to choba.

It costs me 200 naira which is equivalent to 0.85 steem in general, the timing is quite unique courtesy the fact that from my place to choba takes 30 minute's when the road is free.

But when there is hold-up it usually takes more than 40 mins, so you need to follow the right roots to beat traffic and thus arrive on time.

After i finished the transaction that took me to choba i quickly boarded another different taxi, from choba there straight to my house resident, check out the taxi I took below.

IMG-20221207-WA0000.jpg

Taxi i entered from choba to my house Axis.

Just as you can see there are so many taxis lined up, i practically didn't wanted to enter a mini bus again because taxi's from choba down to my house are cheaper than using mini bus.

From my resident to choba cost 200 naira with mini bus, while from choba to my house costs 150 naira with taxi, hope you got the arithematics.

Just as you know, taxis are public transportation system, passengers seems to talk alot and use hash word's on the driver, some person's where really in a haste.

They keep pressurizing the driver to drive very fast that they need to get to their destination quickly, when the driver stop's to look for a passenger they kept complaining.

The driver on his own kept reminding then that he needs to pick up passengers knowing the fact that fuel is very expensive and costly now.

You can see that the behavior and outerances of both the driver and the conductor are opposite to each other in a diverse form.

I actually enjoyed the conversation between the driver and the Passengers, I just kept quiet knowing fully well that I wasn't in a haste to get to my destination.

You know how it looks when two people argue things in opposite direction, its usually fun trust me I really enjoyed the conversation in all ramification.

My experience here is that the driver in his side is trying to get more passengers, fill up the seats and make extra money knowing fully well that he bought fuel with exorbitant Price so he needs to cover up.

For the Passengers they need to quickly get to their destination courtesy the fact that they need to catch up with their booked appointments all round.

so within the week the mean's of transformation used really gave me lot's of experience to recon with, just as you know we learn everyday.

Conclusion.

UF7UDccXmKiRkXceCavGEKH3TNDM65wJtxFfBvK53mUcMC9huJKWa5iGUWwetiKEkHT9KsfAAiEtATMGDfLTpaMWxZbX7HWsq8MVWgdY7SeVtmGpfC8K7cb5JWw2za...1WqZqVaYMn73S9fEJm5N27WEGz5teboJyMzqoTShMq7RKHLsfvLLCAj1VzjAq1WQ1cxKWDYXDs8YzRrmH6fA8RZotbYXsgsxr - 2022-11-14T100358.172.jpeg

  • Thank you very much @ngoenyi for this wonderful contest you decided to host trust me I really appreciate, i will do my possible best to come out with flying colors as far as this particular one is concerned.

  • I will keep up doing my best to keep up with the community standard, delivering Post free from plagiarism, which is a major taboo to this great community all round, once again thank you and God bless you all.

  • Let me use this medium to invite @saimaqam, @isha116, @sampaaktar, you guy's should please join this wonderful contest.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

buying thing's in preparation for the upcoming Christmas.

You are even getting ready for Christmas wow, that interesting but when buying buy for two.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57393.77
ETH 2439.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33