Steemit Engagement Challenge 2 | Steem4Nigeria Contest | Welcome Mr. President: We need a Manifesto from you, What should we Expect by @kawsar

in Steem4Nigeria2 years ago

Assalamu Alaikum
My Dear Steem Friends,
This is @kawsar from Bangladesh.


TODAY IS MONDAY, 06 JUNE 2022.


Today I will participate in Steemit Engagement Challenge Season-2 Week-1, and today I will Post in the Challenge "Welcome Mr. President: We need a Manifesto from you, What should we Expect?!" organized by @steem4nigeria . I am very happy to be able to participate in this contest. Because we are able to bring our writing talent to the fore in different subjects. By writing regularly we will definitely improve for content writing. This Steemit Engagement Challenge will help us make many new friends and we will increase our knowledge to read more and more posts of others. More acquaintances will grow with many new friends.

So I am going to participate in this contest and I feel lucky to be able to participate. And the topic of today's contest is a little bit different, really a topic that I never thought I would write. But I have to write because of this contest, so that's why I feel so good. I can write something about this, it really made me think a lot and I thought a lot about it. I decided to take part in this contest first.


seoson 6 template.png steem4nigeria.png




question template.png 1.png


The name of our country is Bangladesh, and the constitutional name of our country and Bangladesh is the People's Republic of Bangladesh. Bangladesh gained independence from Pakistan on 16 December 1971. The capital of Bangladesh is Dhaka and I am currently living in this Dhaka city. In addition, our country is called another commercial capital, the reason is that a lot of commercial activities are conducted in that department. That is why the commercial capital is Chittagong.

The total area of ​​our country is 147570 sq km, at present I would consider it as the 90th country in the world. The name of the legislature of our country is Jatiya Sangsad. So far there are eight divisions in our country. Besides our country, there are two countries bordering two countries, the names of the two countries are India and Myanmar. And there are 32 districts in our country connected with India and Myanmar.

On the night of 25th March, 1971, Pakistan invaded our then Bangladesh which was then called East Pakistan and after a long 9 month war East Pakistan (now Bangladesh) gained independence from Pakistan. Our country is named Bangladesh, basically the main language of our country is Bengali. And as such, our country was probably named Bangladesh. Another thing that will only apply to our country is that it is the only country in the world that has given blood for the Bengali language and has been martyred in this Bangladesh.

Besides, there is no such country in the world. The people of that country have given blood or given their lives for the language. Because at that time it was announced that Urdu would be the language of East Pakistan. In 1952 in our country (then the name was East Pakistan) some people were martyred for the language Bengali nation. To protect the Bengali language, to respect the Bengali language, to speak in Bengali. That is why Ekushey February has been declared as the International Mother Language Day. Which is because of the language movement in our country.

Bangladesh became a member of the United Nations in 1974 and at that time Bangladesh was the 136th member of the United Nations. Bangladesh is bounded on the west by West Bengal, on the north-east by India, on the south by the Bay of Bengal, and on the east by Myanmar. The largest division of Bangladesh is Chittagong, the largest district Rangamati and the smallest district Meherpur. Bangladesh is called by some symbolic names like: Golden Fiber Country Bangladesh, Riverine Country Bangladesh, World Island Bangladesh, also some parts of Bangladesh's Sundarbans are located in Bangladesh. There are also beaches such as Cox's Bazar beach and Kuakata beach. There are also many places of interest in our country, which are visited by tourists from all over the world.



question template.png 2.png


In fact, I am now a young man and I have a lot of responsibilities towards the country, I have a lot to give to the country. Because now my age or time to think about the country or to give something to the country. As such, I think it's a good time for me. Because at this young age we know that any difficult obstacle can be faced and dealt with. The young age of man is an age at which man does not accept any obstacle and never looks back. He keeps moving forward and does not skimp on any decision without any hesitation. In that case my current age is the same, in that case I think I am perfect for our country.

One more thing I can say about myself is that if I never have any responsibility, whether it is small or big, I think a lot. If I can do this I think I can do it, then I don't have the responsibility and I take it seriously. I never neglect that responsibility. And that's why I'm saying that I prefer to take responsibility and to take responsibility more than I like to take responsibility. So I think that since I prefer to be in charge, if I am given the responsibility. Then of course I will try my best so that I can fulfill my responsibility towards my country and think about the people of the country, solve their problems. In a word, I am a responsible person.

I want to add one more thing, and that is only if you are responsible and young but not. In order to do any work, he must work honestly, relentlessly. And in this regard, I can say that I am an honest person about myself. I prefer to live honestly and try to be honest in almost every aspect of my life. And in that case it is very important for the country. Because if you can't be honest with yourself, then you must neglect your responsibilities. So I think since I try to be honest, it will definitely bring a lot of benefits to the country.



question template.png 3.png


In fact, I think any country has some or the other problem. I love my country from the bottom of my heart and I am very grateful to the country for giving me so much. Thinking like that, I could not give anything to the country. So I have a lot of responsibility to the country, a lot to give. Because since I am a young person, I am currently seeing some problems in my country from my own knowledge. I think those problems can be solved very quickly and if it can be solved, then there will be a lot of development in the country and the common man will benefit a lot. This time I will say something like that about my country.

Problem-01
Unemployment is the biggest problem in our country. As a country we have a much larger population and the most unemployed among the unemployed are the educated unemployed i.e. those who have studied hard, the unemployed are much higher. Unemployment is one of the main reasons for them. Since they are educated they can't do anything if they want to. Normally the number of job seats in our country is very limited, that is why there are many educated unemployed. In that case, I think we should work on this thing first.


Solution-01
In fact, the only part I didn't enjoy was the weeding and cultivating. Personally, I am a freelancer and I do not dream or think about a job in my country. I believe in individual freedom and I do not like to be under anyone. That's why I came to this freelancing world and I take this issue very seriously. I have been more successful in life than other people in our country.

In that case I would arrange a training where freelancing would be taught. They will be taught different subjects, and if they can become proficient in different subjects. Then they will be given training on freelancing through official guideline. They will be kept in government positions until they become successful freelancers. Until then, he will remain in this government institution. When he becomes self-sufficient and thinks that he is a success. He will be able to work on his own, then he will be released from that organization. This may be my first solution.



Problem-02
I would like to say about another big problem in our country which is traffic jam. When I was living in the village as a child, I read a book about this traffic jam. But as a child, I did not understand what a traffic jam is. Because I lived in the village as a child, and there was no traffic jam in the village. But when Aslam grew up in Dhaka and the city, I realized the traffic jam and started to suffer the problem myself. This is such a big problem, which may be one of the reasons why our country is lagging behind. And I think I worked a lot with it.

Traffic jams make people more annoyed and waste a lot of time. Also people are not able to reach their destination on time due to wastage of time due to this traffic jam. In that case, it is seen that many of them are too late to go to their own workplace or educational institution. Many times I have also seen that the 20 minute journey takes two to three hours in our country. If this path could be walked, it would be faster. But I have personally seen traffic jams that take more time in the car. And I did a few things to solve it.


Solution-02

  • Dhaka city, I have been living in this city for the last 13 years. One of the biggest problems I have with traffic jams is parking. And because of this parking lot I often see traffic jams. In that case I would make a system where no car can be parked on any road, even for a minute. I would make it compulsory for every institution, every educational institution, and every homeowner to have a parking lot in their home. It is in our country, but it is not in every home. But I would have made it compulsory in every house, so I think this traffic jam would have been reduced a bit

  • I could also do one more thing to reduce the traffic jam in this Dhaka city. That is because Dhaka city has a large population, because the offices of the big companies of our country are located in Dhaka and the big bus stops of our country are located in Dhaka. In that case, due to these big companies and big bus stops, cars come to Dhaka from different parts of the country. There is a lot of traffic jam due to coming to Dhaka, in which case if the big organizations and big bus stops are taken out of Dhaka, then the traffic jam is reduced a lot. This can be done to reduce the traffic jam.



question template.png 4.png


In fact, I would do something new in this case that I think would bring a lot of good to the common people of our country. And I'm going to summarize the work that I did.

(1)

I would set up an institution on behalf of the government that would teach various skills offline and online and start it in each district. In this organization I would teach some of the skills that are in demand in the world for the common people and if this skill was taught, I would give them a certificate after learning it. As long as they stay in that institution, they will be provided accommodation through that institution. Then they can stay there without hesitation.

Here, those who will do well and those who can learn well, I would make them entrepreneurs in case any organization or new initiative is taken by the government. I would teach them all the steps to become an entrepreneur through the trainer of the organization. This would create new entrepreneurs and if that entrepreneur could set up his organization in a good way. Then many more ordinary people or unemployed people will be able to work in his organization, this will reduce our unemployment problem.

(2)

There are also many hardworking people in our country who cannot afford to spend their day. An allowance could be introduced for them or for those people so that the allowance would continue for them as long as they were not well off. A separate commission would have been formed to decide whether it was being paid properly. So that the disadvantaged are never deprived of the allowance.

(3)

I would bring some changes in the health sector, doctors in our country do a kind of injustice to the patients. Because we ordinary people can go anywhere and talk in any way, but when we go in front of the doctor, we have to follow their words. Even if they say something wrong, we do not accept it. Because it is a matter of disease. And given this opportunity they use us for their business interests.

In that case I would take a tough step in this regard and I would bring our country's health sector under the blockchain, so that every doctor would have all the information about patient visits there and this information would be recorded in the blockchain. Which the doctor or patient could never delete. In that case, the doctor will never do anything wrong to the patient, because if the doctor does something wrong, it will be in the blockchain and he will have to be held accountable later.



Many thanks to everyone for reading this post carefully.

𒆜🆃🅷🅰🅽🅺 🅴🆅🅴🆁🆈🅾🅽🅴𒆜
@kawsar


I invite to participate this contest: @aniksikder , @weasell , @solexybaba & @salmanabir

Sort:  
Loading...

This is really good article you covered almost all major area most countries are facing one or two problems on and provide a good solution. Thank you for the invitation I will also drop my entry soon.

Thank you so much for your valuable comments. I look forward to hearing from you. I also hope that you will participate in this contest.

 2 years ago 

You have done so well by highlighting especially the problems we face in most countries and until this problems are addressed, there won't be light at the end of the tunnel. Thank you for your warm invitation, i will sure participate.

I am very glad to get your comment. You read this post of mine today, read and made a very nice comment. Thank you very much

Thank you for the invitation. Also today post really great. Thanks for sharing this community.

I created to share as much as I know and understand. I am very glad to get your comment. Thanks for the comment.

 2 years ago 

Well done! This is a great post. Not only have I heard so much about your country but could I feel the sympathy boiling in me.
Guess what? You get my vote for President!
Good luck for the contest 🤞🏻

I am very happy to receive your comment and I am very happy to know that you have voted for me. Many, many good wishes for you. You read my post and you liked it, it's something I like.

Hello friend, honestly I see that leadership style in you from your write up it has proven to us that you are born to rule. Please work towards that.

I am sure the peoples of Bangladesh need someone like you to represent them in Government.

Thank you for sharing your post with us.

Thank you so much for your comments. I'm glad you read my post and made a nice constructive comment. You too are welcome in this contest.

 2 years ago 

Wow... Although I know your country by name, but your post has made summary of what your country is. Some people have laboured for the freedom of your nation.

It's so pathetic that there are many problems still happening in the developing countries. But we can make our voice heard, we can contribute our qouta to make our nations great.

Well-done! You have done well to the contest topic. I wish good luck.

Kind regards!

Thank you so much and thank you so much for making such a nice comment I'm glad to have your comment.

I see your determination to make your country Bangladesh a better place, Bangladesh is a country that has many Steemit users, in seeing a lot of Bengali language alphabet, I read you have more than32 alphabets, truth be told I never knew a lot about this country but reading your publication has broadened my knowledge about the country existence, crisis and problem, I see you are a patriotic citizen and I wish you best of luck as you derive solution to the problems of your country

You have made a nice comment, I am very glad to get your comment. And yes you are right that we have a lot of Bangladeshi users on Steemit.

Thank for your reply I appreciate it a lot, you guys are doing wonderful in the steemit platform
Best wishes

First I must commend on your approach by telling us the history of your country.
Secondly, your manifesto is dope.
This shows true love and heart for your country.
Nice contest entry.

Best regards.

I'm glad to have your comment. Thanks for making such a nice comment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60773.82
ETH 2378.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57