You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge (SEC)| S12W3- "Security Matters"

Accept my warm greetings dear. Hope you are doing good.

security mean the confirmation your rights, the safety which you deserve. It is the safety of your property, family, the freedom of moment, speech and expression. It is the duty of the state and when the state is giving you all these things, it's mean you are secure with in the state and state is performing it's duty well.

I am very blessed where I can clam I am free and safe. Our Philippine government has too much focus on security.

My best wishes with you. Hope you get succeeded in the contest.

Sort:  
 last year 

You are lucky that your government has paid more attention to security issues in your country. I'm sure the strategy has helped curb lots of criminal activities in communities.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60865.64
ETH 2393.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64