The dairygame | The hardest wood to be broken.

in Steem4Nigerialast year

Hello great Steemians, I'm happy to be here again. Today i will be sharing with you on the topic, The hardest wood to be broken. Details can be seen below:

The hardest wood to be broken

IMG_20230504_110648_567.jpg

It was last year being 2022 when this wood was cut down but the process of braking it was too cumbersome. I have been trying to brake this wood but all my efforts was worthless.

The major reason why i took it upon myself is because whenever I pay a visit to my Mummy, will tell me how she had tried her possible best in order to overcome the wood but all was in vain.

If you pay a close look at the wood, you will see that the conners has been chopped. She use to go there to peel the wood based on the strength she has. The major problem is because neighborhood also wishes to be part of the wood. This has become a struggle and those who have the strength go there to break to their satisfaction. There are different logs of wood in the area.

A visit in the morning

IMG_20230504_105748_646_505164.jpg

As i woke up this morning, I thought of what to do, and immediately an idea came to me and i took up the asks and move straight to my Mummy's place. I told her that i want to brake the hardest wood. She encouraged me by giving me food to eat. I was fueled up while i moved the where the wood lies.

I started braking the wood into smaller parts and before i realized it, i was having a hip of broken pieces. You can see the snapshot below.

The wood was so hard to be broken and because of this, i wasted a lot of energy and the weather was a little hot. I had to posed and move to the river to take my bathe. Immediately i entered the river, I just had my head cooled and i stayed a while inside the water to cool the hotness on me.

IMG_20220405_180420_145.jpg
Ikom river. Sapshot taken with Infinix S4

After having a nice time here, i went back home and i was very strong.

Tell me on the comment section how you would have prepared yourself in braking of this wood.
Thank you for your time

Sort:  
 last year 
Thank you, @justiceanietie for writing in the Steem4Nigeria community today. We have accessed your article and we present the assessment below.

CriteriaRemark
Verified user
#steemexclusive
Free of Plagiarism
#Clubclub75
Bot free
Voting CSI11.9
AI Content Generated free

  • Reviews:

You have done well. Is rare to see guys helping out in things like this nowadays I celebrate you sir. Chilling in the river is another interesting part of this your diary. Weldone.

With great emotion we notify you that this article has been curated by @josepha, member of team #2 at 40%. Your content is amazing, keep working hard to opt for the weekly top.

Voting date: 07/05/2023

image.png

Thank you

This is good... it's a very tedious job you have done dear @justiceaniotie. You have made your mother proud and happy...I can feel her joy after seeing a good amount of firewood for her use. Well done dear and God bless you... with more power and intelligent to do more. You are a good son.

Thanks for your comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61342.71
ETH 2389.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56