Steem4Nigeria Accelerator Contest Week6- A Review of my growth in the first half of the Year

in Steem4Nigerialast year

iMarkup_20230614_093056.jpg
Source

Its another wonderful one to be fully involved as it concerned the growth so far of 2023. I trust we all are doing great! Stay safe as i bring you details of A Review of my growth in the first half of the Year.

I will be talking about the growth just below through the contest guidelines.

What have you achieved in the first half of the year both physically and virtually?

Well, as an individual, talking about achievement in the first part of the year is difficult because of the kind of economy we find ourselves. But that's not withstanding because as far as life is concern, we move on to glory.

I wouldn't say that this first half has not achieved anything because i was able to enter into a concrete arrangement between my spouse family and i was given the go ahead to go back in the nearest future when fully prepared.

In this part of the word, we call it introduction. I see this as a physical growth in a man's life and as well as becoming more responsible in life.

At this stage, more responsibility accrue to you because you'll always ready to be answerable in the morning, afternoon and night. This three sections of the day has form the spelling of Man.

Virtually, I can see that I'm having growth here on Steemit, this is because of the support I have been receiving from this platform through my little efforts.

Today I can boldly say that I'm growing. To build a fortune is not easy and no easy way to success. I started this year with NO SP but my little effort here has also made the community to render their support as a means of encouragement and this has been giving me the courage to remain positive in the space. Today, my SP is 250+.

Based on the goal you set at the beginning of the year, do you think you can meet your target for the year?

If I have achieved the first stage even with the ups and down of our economy, it definitely means the future of the year will be brighter.

Meeting the target of the year is not a challenge but adopting the procedures and skill to meet up with it matters.

It's by knowing and applying the right method to meet up your goal that you can stand tall. I will encourage us to look how things are going on, then red strategize the plans for easy access to your goal in the remaining half of the year to come.

After a proper cross-examination of your journey so far, what are the changes you will want to put in place to improve your growth for the remaining part of the year?

There are lots of changes to put in place to achieving my long term goal for the year.

Firstly, I will increase my time spent on Steemit ecosystem and put in my best in publishing educational contents that will help others to grow in their different areas of life.

I'll also try to grow my Steem Power as this is what gives an account on the platform a momentum to grow by posting, commenting and voting on other steemian's post.

I will adopt the strategy of publishing quality content daily, free from plagiarism as this will create an edge on my journey in the remaining part of the year.

Whatever goal we had put in place can be achieved here on Steemit. This will involve more time and effort put in learning new things that will bring growth to the Steemit Ecosystem.

What is your target for the remaining part of the year both here on steemit and in your real life?

IMG_20220819_134952_752_369936.jpg
Picture of myself taken with Infinix S4

My major target here on Steemit is to see how i can grow my SP to 5000SP this year. I had this in mind since the beginning of the year but because of the way the entire market it down, the movement of my goal has been mitigated.

I'm looking at more engagement to come that will keep the platform growing thereby helping members to grow in SP, by so doing we'll all reach our goal with good support from the platform.

Secondly, I should be able to achieve full growth as a man physically by standing out strong and creating physical businesses that will encourage growth.

Conclusion

Growth in all our endeavours is very important. If you are in a system for 6 months and you have not seen any growth, you should look for another thing to do.

I have learned and achieve growth here on Steemit by interacting with others and making research as well as learning new skills.

My growth in this first half of the year is just the starting point as i put more efforts in achieving more in the second phase of the year.

I believe I can make good fortune here on Steemit to finance my goal at the end of this year. This will be achieve through learning new things on the platform and punishing more quality contents and encouraging others via commenting and up voting their posts.

I'm inviting @bela90, @yhudy and @spanky-dollar to be part of this contest.
Thank you very much for reading through my blog.

Sort:  
 last year 

"Knowing and applying the right methods", this are powerful words.
Thanks for sharing.

Thanks for your comment.

Greetings @justiceanietie, thanks for entering the contest in our community today. For your post to be eligible for the winning, you must share your article in Twitter and share the link of the shared post as a comment in this psot.

Okay, thank you.

Please, should I share the link on my own post or on the original contest post?

On your post. In the comment section of your post

Thank you, @justiceanietie for participating in this Accelerator contest organized in the Steem4Nigeria community.
Yes you can make a good fortune here on steemit, I have seen it first hand. Your goals are really noble.
We have accessed your article and we present this as the result of the assessment below.

CriteriaRemark
Verified user
#steemexclusive
Free of Plagiarism
#Club5050
Bot free
Voting CSI4.6
AI Content Generated free
-------

  • Recommendation:

Thanks for putting your post on Twitter. Note that you can get a better voting CSI by voting more...


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65673.10
ETH 2625.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66