You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Movie Highlight #59: "Flaws"

in Steem4Nigeria2 months ago

This is interesting! I don't really like watching movie because I feel it's a waste of time especially when it comes to Nigerians movies. But going through some of your movie's highlights, I'm beginning to become acquainted to it.

However, the whole truth is as a man, you have to protect your home! I believed this is what every woman want and likes.

For me, killing the person that raped her wife was not bad but Nigerian police with politics won't look into how the matter started! We know it wasn't his intention to kill the rapist but his wife will now see the level of love and protection which her husband possessed for her.

I believed she will add more value to her husband ever as before and stand by him even while in prison.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67651.30
ETH 3269.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64