You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ways to introduce Steemit to Investors, family and friends 25% to @null

in Steem4Nigeria2 years ago

Hello friend @josepha, I want to commend your loyalty to the steemit platform.

It is not easy to set beneficiary to @null and this you have done .
Not every individual have a good heart as yours to burn steem, thanks again for your support to steem economy.

Secondly, I want to appreciate you for giving a detailed step by step process on how to introduce friends to steemit and help them grow.
We appreciate your efforts.
#steem-on 💙💙

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank so much my dear friend for reading through my post. It is my pleasure to have you. Actually supporting @null will help each and everyone is here on Steemit.

Thanks for reading.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57500.86
ETH 2337.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36