My goal or target for the season 8 engagement challenge

in Steem4Nigerialast year

Screenshot_20230228-065435.png

Hello friends,

It is a wonderful opportunity to appear before this great community in attempt to the contest hosted by @simonnwigwe.

This contest will help us prepare for the steemit engagement challenge season 08, please follow along as I begin by providing answers to the asked questions.



WHAT ARE YOUR GOALS OR TARGET FOR SEASON 8 OF THE STEEMIT ENGAGEMENT CHALLENGE?



I have learnt to set real and achievable goals for myself, and I have also learnt to accept that slow and steady wins the race.

Shown below are the goals I have for 2021

  • ATTEMPT ALL CONTEST:

The first goal I have for the steemit engagement challenge season 08 is to attempt all the 7 contests from the seven communities.

This is a goal that is achievable, as it will help me to gain more knowledge.

I stand to learn a lot from the community and it's participants

  • INCREASE MY ENGAGEMENT:

Another interesting goal I have for the season 08 of the engagement challenge is to increase my engagement across all communities.

This will help to make the engagement challenge more fun and real to me, which will inturn increase my chances of being selected as the winner of the challenge



HOW DO YOU INTEND TO ACHIEVE THIS GOAL OR TARGET



I know that it will take great efforts from my end to achieve these set goals of mine, but explained below are the ways I intend to achieve them.

  • The method i intend to use to achieve my first goal is by creating a strict time table for myself.

This will serve as my schedule and included in it must be hours meant for steemit.

I will make sure to use this hours daily to make research and participate in the engagement contest.

Time will also be provided for me to be able to engage more with other steemians.

  • Another plan I have which will help me achieve my second goal is by visiting the unique hashtag of every engagement challenge.

By visiting these hashtag, the contest of every participants will appear and I can therefore proceed with my engagement.




IF YOU HAVE THE OPPORTUNITY TO MAKE SOME CHANGES IN THE STEEMIT ENGAGEMENT CHALLENGE FOR SEASON 8, WHAT WILL YOU CHANGE?

The steemit engagement is running very perfectly as it is now.

The curators are doing a very wonderful job, the community is also fulfilling it's role by coming up with interesting engagement contest, the moderators are also doing their part by dropping moderation comment on every engage Challenge contest post made in their community.

If I were given the opportunity to make some changes in the season 08 engagement challenge, the only change I will be tempted to make is to decrease the hours it takes for moderators to verify a post.

Sometimes when a contest post is made, it takes the moderators long hours before they assess the post, and this is probably because they started working late on their duty days.

The only change I'll have to make will come from the moderators in the communities selected.



WHAT MESSAGE DO YOU HAVE FOR ALL THE SELECTED COMMUNITIES FOR THIS SEASON'S ENGAGEMENT CHALLENGE?



To all the communities selected for this season's engagement challenge, I will love to congratulate you for a job well done.

Your community was only selected because it was obvious that the community is filled with hard-working members, moderators and admin.

I also want to use this medium to encourage you to keep up the good work, it is possible for your community to be selected consecutively, but this can be done only if you prove yourself.

Continue to work hard as a team and the sky will be your stepping stone.



CONCLUSION



The steemit engagement for season 08 has began and I can't wait to implement all my plans and achieve my set goal for this season.

I appreciate @simonnwigwe for this contest, I look forward to your next contest.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @ubongudofot

Screenshot_20221130-164846_Canva.jpg

 last year 

Thanks for your support ❤️

 last year 

Thanks for your support ❤️

Nice entry my friend, attempting all contest is also one of my goals
I wish you success 👍

 last year 

Thank you 😊

You're always welcome

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67435.35
ETH 3528.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68