The Diary Game Betterlife // A Enjoyable Day//14.07.2023

in Steem4Nigerialast year

Hello friends


I am @jubayer687728 from #Bangladesh🇧🇩


Assalamu Alaikum. how are you all Hope everyone is well. By the grace of Allah I am also fine. Today I will share with you my last day's activities. Hope you all will like it.


20230714_205808_0000.png

Made by canva


Let's get started


Yesterday I woke up early in the morning than i brushed. Then I washed my hands and face and performed ablution and went to pray. After praying, I went to Steemit and checked who sent what notifications. I replied to everyone's notifications. And I commented on some posts.
Then I walked towards the river. I went to the river and saw fishing.

LMC_20230713_054900_Color tone rttg_-01.jpeg

device : Realme 8
w3w location code
https://w3w.co/signatory.familiarity.habitable

LMC_20230713_055516_Color tone rttg_-01.jpeg

device : Realme 8
w3w location code
https://w3w.co/signatory.familiarity.habitable

The water still comes in the river, the rain water is only a little frozen. Fishermen have a different joy in their minds during monsoons. Because they can catch a lot of fish during the monsoon, it also brings financial stability to the fishermen. Those who are real fishermen, except during the monsoons, are in financial trouble.
I went to buy some fish but not getting any good fish, I wandered in the river without buying any fish.

LMC_20230713_055627_Color tone rttg_.PORTRAIT.jpg

device : Realme 8
w3w location code
https://w3w.co/signatory.familiarity.habitable

I came home and rested a little, had breakfast and slept a little. I woke up and went to the garden. After hanging out with everyone in the garden for a while, the Azan was called, then I went home to take a bath and perform the Zahar prayer. After praying, I came home, had lunch, and then sat down to read. After reading, I went to Steemit and made a post. After posting, I read a few posts. Thus it was 4:30 p.m.

LMC_20230713_125821_Color tone rttg_.PORTRAIT.jpg

device : Realme 8
w3w location code
https://w3w.co/signatory.familiarity.habitable

In Gopgram near our house, there was a football tournament today, I and some of my friends went to watch the game. I went for a walk to watch the game. As it was not far from the house, we all walked. I went and saw that the game had not started yet. The game started about 15 minutes after we left. The two teams that were playing were, Gopgram Sabuj Sangh Football XI VS Panti Sherebangla Football XI.

RIYAN_Gold20230713_173211_🥨Portrait Gold by Riyan-1.jpg

device : Realme 8
w3w location code
https://w3w.co/signatory.familiarity.habitable

We were enjoying the game with a lot of joy. Panti Sherebangla Football XI played well in the first half but conceded a goal to go behind.
The game became more crowded in the second half. At the end of the game, Panty team also scored a goal to draw the game. The game was not over yet, within 2 minutes of Panti Sherebangla Football XI scoring a goal, Gopgram Green Football XI again scored a brilliant goal to lead 2-1. That's how the game ended and Gopgram Sabuj Sangh Football XI won by 2-1.

LMC_20230713_173822_Color tone rttg_-01.jpeg

device : Realme 8
w3w location code
https://w3w.co/signatory.familiarity.habitable

After watching the game, everyone sat together on the playground and started chatting. To chat, in between talking I ended up getting another diary game post ready to post on Steemit. Then everyone left for home. Me and my Nachim walked home together.

RIYAN_Gold20230713_183354_🥨Portrait Gold by Riyan-1.jpg

device : Realme 8
w3w location code
https://w3w.co/signatory.familiarity.habitable

After coming home, I washed my hands and face and took some rest. Then I posted the post that I was preparing. This is how I spent a lot of time on Steemit. Then before going to have dinner my cat came in front I went to eat and let my cat eat too. After eating I sat for a while and went to bed.

LMC_20230713_212242_Rasel-Dslr.PORTRAIT.jpg

device : Realme 8
w3w location code
https://w3w.co/signatory.familiarity.habitable

This is how I ended my last day's activities. Please let me know how my day was for you. And be sure to share how your day went. Thanks everyone

IMG-20230712-WA0002.jpg

🎀 Thanks to watch my post 🎀

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last year (edited)
Thank you, @jubayer687728 for publishing an article in the Steem4Nigeria community today. We have accessed your article and we present the result of the assessment below.

CriteriaRemark
Verified user
#steemexclusive
Free of Plagiarism
#Clubclub5050
Bot free
Voting CSI7.4 ( 0.00 % self, 77 upvotes, 31 accounts, last 7d )
AI Content Generated free

  • Reviews:

Thank you for sharing your diary with us.

Why do you have the same word3words for all your pictures? Does it mean all your activities for the day took place in one location like the fishing, your house, the football field etc? The answer is No!


 last year 

Yes; They are all in the same area.there was some deferent.

 last year 

Then there is no way they would have had the same what3words my friend..

 last year 

ok I will fix everything later.
thanks dear.

TEAM 4

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator07. Good post here should be..

Congratulations!.png

Curated by : @wilmer1988

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58097.21
ETH 2581.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41