Better Life With Steem || The Diary game || Story of Rainy Day ||08 December

in Steem4Nigeria9 months ago (edited)

Assalamu Alikum

I am @jubayer
from #bangladesh

Hello Steemines,,,

How are you all I hope you are all well by the grace of God. Alhamdulillah I am fine too. I am "@jubayer687728" from Bangladesh 🇧🇩 and from wherever you are reading this diary post I welcome you all from within. Today I will share with you my last day's activities. Hope you all like it.

Picsart_23-12-08_09-05-19-306.jpg

made by picsart


It's raining outside. In English it is called "cats and dog ".In Bengali it says "rain in torrents".
It has started raining since the afternoon of the day after yesterday, and it continues to fall. The rain is increasing as time goes on. There is no sign of stopping the rain. He is wearing it every day... We all love "Rain Luxury" very much. Everyone likes rain more or less. But no one likes excess rain. Even in the winter! Two things together should not be so good. Winter luxury and rain luxury are not acceptable at all.



It is time for Fajor prayer. I left the illusion of the bed, took an umbrella, went out with the umbrella and performed ablution and came to the room. I didn't go to the mosque today because it was raining outside. I prayed Fajr in the room. Finished the prayer and came out of the room.While brushing my teeth, I took a few pictures of flowers in my home garden. Then I washed my face and came back to the room. It is raining outside and there is nowhere to go.

RIYAN_20231208_073559_🦋Macro Bee pro (LMC17) by Riyan (1).PORTRAIT.jpg

RIYAN_20231208_062518_⛱️Blue Sky Beach (LMC17) by Riyan (1).PORTRAIT.jpg

device : Realme 8
w3w location code
https://w3w.co/umbilical.boulevard.downswing


Then I came to the room and took the mobile phone. Then I unlocked the mobile phone and went to Steemit. Then, I was preparing a post, my eyes were getting so low that I couldn't do the post properly. I revised the post again. Then I saved the post. And I saw many posts for a long time. I could not comment on anyone's post as my RC is low. A lot of time passed like this. The rain has not stopped yet, the amount of rain is increasing. There is no charge on the mobile. After charging the mobile, I had my breakfast. Then I came to the room and read a book, it was very good to read the book "Tomader Ei Nagar" by the novelist Humayun Ahmed. One day I will review this book with you. God bless you.

IMG20231208085737.jpg

device : Realme 8
w3w location code
https://w3w.co/umbilical.boulevard.downswing


I had some work in the field, could not go out because of the rain. Meanwhile, the time for planting rice is passing. I ignored the rain and went to the field with a sweet head. I went to the field and saw that the land for planting rice was not cultivated. Then I called the tiller. He took out the machine and saw that there was no oil in the machine. Then I bought oil in the rain and brought it. Then I cultivated my land. By the time I finished work, it was almost afternoon, because of the rain I couldn't understand whether it was morning or afternoon. There was no mobile phone. I made the paddy suitable for planting, then took a bath and came home. I came home and had food.



There is no curry to cook at home. I put on my winter clothes and took an umbrella, then headed for the market. I went to the road and stood for a long time, but not finding any vehicle, I bought Chanachur fried food from a nearby shop and came home. Then I came home and played Chanachur and Muri together. By that time it was almost night. I don't stay up late. As soon as possible, go to bed and try to sleep.

IMG20231207183303.jpg

<device : Realme 8
w3w location code
https://w3w.co/umbilical.boulevard.downswing


This was my last rainy day. Wishing everyone good health, I end my post today here. See you again very soon in the next post In sha Allah. And thanks for wasting your precious time reading my post. And yes, how was my yesterday for you, hope you let us know and share your good time with us. I am ending my post here with this hope.

💝 Again See You Soon In Next Post 💝 .

IMG-20231130-WA0007.jpg

🎀 Thanks to watch my post 🎀

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59317.93
ETH 2530.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47