Better Life With Steem || The Diary game || Story Of A Working Day ||09 December

in Steem4Nigeria9 months ago (edited)

Assalamu Alikum

I am @jubayer
from #bangladesh

Hello Steemines,,,

How are you all I hope you are all well by the grace of God. Alhamdulillah I am fine too. I am "@jubayer687728" from Bangladesh 🇧🇩 and from wherever you are reading this diary post I welcome you all from within. Today I will share with you my last day's activities. Hope you all like it.


Picsart_23-12-09_16-54-09-668.jpg

made by picsart


It has been raining for the last two days. It rained heavily.
We have mustard in the field. Everyone has mustard on us now. Now our area can be called the yellow world. Mustard cultivation is all around. Everyone has mustard flowers. Now is the time for the mustard plant to bear fruit. I set an alarm on my mobile phone to wake up. I woke up early in the morning, then performed ablution and prayed Fajr. After Fajr prayer, I read a little book. I came out after reading. Today's weather is pretty good. I walked into the field. The condition of all the mustard seeds is very bad, the mustard flowers have fallen off. It can be said that the farmers have suffered a lot due to this rain. Most of our people earn their living through agriculture. I came to the field and took a good look at our mustard seeds. And I took some pictures on mobile. Then I headed home.

RIYAN_20231209_081143_🦋Macro Bee pro (LMC17) by Riyan (1).PORTRAIT.jpg

RIYAN_20231203_162234_🦋Macro Bee pro (LMC17) by Riyan (1).PORTRAIT.jpg

Riyan_20231208_100237_🪂Men with Sky Preset by Riyan-LMC16.PORTRAIT.jpg

Riyan_20231208_095732_📸DSLR X Plus (LMC17) by Riyan.PORTRAIT.jpg

Riyan_20231208_094639_📸DSLR X Plus (LMC17) by Riyan.PORTRAIT.jpg

device : Realme 8
w3w location code
https://w3w.co/refurbish.armies.civilian


I came home and had breakfast. Then I went to the field to work. When the mustard cultivation is over towards us, everyone cultivates paddy. I went to fix the land for paddy planting. I mean, I went to make the land suitable for Sara giving. It was noon while working here. I finished work and came home. Then I took a bath and had lunch. Then I took my mobile phone and went to in @steemit. This is how it was time for Asr prayer.

Riyan_20231209_080114_📸DSLR X Plus (LMC17) by Riyan.PORTRAIT.jpg

RIYAN_20231208_093309_🦋Macro Bee pro (LMC17) by Riyan (1).jpg

device : Realme 8
w3w location code
https://w3w.co/refurbish.armies.civilian


I went to market after Asr prayer. I went to the market and took some money from the development shop and then bought some curries and took some pictures on my mobile phone. I came home. Stayed longer in the market. Coming home, it was time for Maghrib prayer. Then I went to pray.

IMG20231208162746.jpg

IMG20231208162742.jpg

device : Realme 8
w3w location code
https://w3w.co/refurbish.armies.civilian


After Maghrib prayer, I went to a friend's house. I sat in their house for a while. I saw a thing made of colored lights in his house. It was very nice to see. I was watching this last few days while listening to the mahfil near the house. I took a picture of that thing. Then I came home. I came home and sat down to read. After that I prayed Isha and went to bed after eating and drinking.

RIYAN_20231208_103042_🦋Macro Bee pro (LMC17) by Riyan (1).PORTRAIT.jpg

device : Realme 8
w3w location code
https://w3w.co/refurbish.armies.civilian


This was my last day's activities. Wishing everyone good health, I end my post today here. See you again very soon in the next post In sha Allah. And thanks for wasting your precious time reading my post. And yes, how was my yesterday for you, hope you let us know and share your good time with us. I am ending my post here with this hope.

💝See you again in the next post InshaAllah💝

🎀 Thanks to watch my post 🎀

IMG-20231130-WA0007.jpg

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59347.70
ETH 2534.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47