Steem4nigeria Accelerator Contest Week 18: "My Experience in the Community's Engagement Outing"

in Steem4Nigerialast year

20231018_201945.jpgPixabayDesign with pixellap by @jozzie90

Hello good evening everyone, this is another privilege to of participation in Steem4nigeria community Steem4nigeria Accelerator Contest Week 18: "My Experience in the Community's Engagement Outing" organized and published by the official account @steem4nigeria.

Here I am expected to write about how active I am here in this community, below is my contribution.
C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQHZGME4Ln332g5X6Q4YupVY13cZQf39uo46RZ8DULvj1VNCUQ9e2VGNXojbmusekVjGwsrnhie.png

Did you take part in all the 6 weeks engagement challenge? If not tell us how many weeks you took part in.

No, I wasn't able to take part in all the 6 weeks engagement challenges. Though recently Out of the 6-week engagement challenges, I was able to participate in one week6 and and one week4 challenges I didn't participate in all the contests (challenges), but I have participate in many challenges here in Steem4nigeria since I joined steemit.

Which of the engagement challenge topics from our community was your favorite and why?.

Screenshot_20231018-204447.jpg

This particular topic (MY COUNTRY MY HOME) was indeed my favorite topic from the community so far, reason is that the in the contest many participants from different countries participated and wrote a brief history about their country and what what they like also some part they will love to see improvement, of which I loved reading it and learnt new things.

it was and Open opportunity for me too to participate and write about my country Nigeria, stating how my country is blessed with a lot of natural resources and a brief history about nigeria and the area I will love to see improvement.

Did you get any support from 01 or 02 or booming support in any of the weeks? How did you feel about it? If you didn't get support how did you feel?.

No, it's so unlucky that Since I joined steemit I haven't got any support from SC01 and SC02 though I've been sometimes considered with booming, and even my recent participation on the week6 challenge here wasn't supported by any of the two curators. It is such an unpleasant sensation/feelings though, but I don't really need to give up I keep working hard may be I might be lucky one day.

Do you think engagement challenge season 12 was a good experience for you? Tell us why.

Yes, the engagement challenge 12 was indeed a good experience for me.

Screenshot_20231018-211853.jpg

This particular challenge was knowledgeable providing me with enough information, where people wrote about their country with brief history, I went through some participations to read and learn, it was indeed a nice contest.

Thanks again for reading my post today, love you all.
here I will love to invite @beloved1 @fortwis09 and @manuelhooks to participate in this contest.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQHZGME4Ln332g5X6Q4YupVY13cZQf39uo46RZ8DULvj1VNCUQ9e2VGNXojbmusekVjGwsrnhie.png
@hafizullah @xkool24 @patjewell
C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQHZGME4Ln332g5X6Q4YupVY13cZQf39uo46RZ8DULvj1VNCUQ9e2VGNXojbmusekVjGwsrnhie.png

Sort:  
Loading...
TEAM 1
Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @patjewell

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62186.49
ETH 2417.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56