Steem4nigeria Accelerator Contest Week 16: Chemical Vs Natural products.

in Steem4Nigeria10 months ago (edited)

20230822_085145.jpg

Hello! and good morning to all steem4nigeria Family I believe we all had a good night rest. Thanks for the willingness to spend your precious time to read my article today, You all are welcome.

Here is my participation in the contest Steem4nigeria Accelerator Contest Week 16: Chemical Vs Natural products. organised in STEEM4NIGERIAN published by @okere-blessing.

It's my pleasure being a participant of this great Contest, it's an opportunity to write about my view on chemical and natural products. My writeup begins below.

Describe your view on the use of the two products.

choosing between chemical and natural products most timee depends on the how individual want to apply it and it motives, intention and preference. Sometimes a combination of both product may be the most effective solution. It is important to consider factors like safety, efficacy, how sustainable, and guidelines when deciding on the use of nature or chemical products.

image_search_1692734457745.jpgsource

What is your opinion on the eradication of chemical products?

My opinion on the eradication of chemical product is that some chemicals can have harmful effects on human health and our environment, many chemical products also play important roles in various industries and everyday life. Chemicals has a lot of functions that contribute in the well being human many companies uses chemical for most of food and other materials we use daily. They say deficiency of anything is a problem, so it's proper to consider our safety when taking some food that contains chemicals as some chemical are harmful to humans.
The idea of eradicating chemical may be quiet impossible, because study make me know that most fruit and natural food we consume contains a cetain percentage of organic chemicals that contribute in our wellbeing.

Despite the disadvantages .Do you think the two is important in our lives?

both chemical and natural products are crucial in our lives. Chemical products, like medication and cleaning agents, play a important role in maintaining human health and hygienes, most chemical are use for food preservation.

Natural products provide us with essential nutrients, food and resources. products like fruits, vegetables and meats, provide essential nutrients that are necessary for our health and wellbeing. As I was taught it contain minerals, vitamins and other beneficial compounds that may support various body functions and help prevent diseases in our lives. It is important to strike a balance between the two products and use them responsibly to ensure healthy lifestyle.

image_search_1692734864976.webpsource

Have you had any personal exprience from both products?

I have a lot of personal exprience From the both product but I will like to share the experience I had recently when I had a stomach pain, so I remembered my mom told me about some natural medications and their benefits/cure in the human body, so I decided take a leave called vinegar I grate it and squeezed at the juice out then miss it with lemon juice and drink. I was shocked when the pain subside after a period of ten minutes, that was natural product that remedy the situation. For Chemical products I do take it as pharmacy medicine are made of chemicals that help subside illness when am sick.

Thanks for reading my article.

I will love to invite @fortwis09 @bossj23 and @wizzyboy3 to participate in this great Contest.

Sort:  

This is such a nice post, I actually prefer natural remedies because most at times artificial doesn't give you desired results, the vinegar leaf you talked about is an amazing remedy for sicknesses, though I don't like it's bitter taste but it helps, thanks for the invite.

Success in you entry to the contest

Thanks very much dear

This Post has been shared on Tweeter please click here to view on tweeter

Loading...

I must be precise, your contents is rich in styling but the voice of narration is lacking in some parts. @jozzie90, I'm grateful for the positive effects of the natural products in your body... I wish you goodkucks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.22
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66524.25
ETH 3616.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81