My New Year's Resolutions

in Steem4Nigeria2 years ago

20221207_132132_0000.png
Edited with Canva

Assalamualaikum,

How are you?? Hope all are fine. Steem4Nigeria declared a contest. Contest name: My New Year's Resolutions. Thank to @goodybest for organising this kind of contest.

I also like to invite @nijam468 @rumman @monnacox to join this contest.


What are/is your new year's resolution?

My New Year's resolution is to focus more on personal growth and development, both professionally and personally. Additionally, I want to work on developing healthier habits and making more time for myself and my family.

IMG_20221207_132535.jpg


What is your resolution on Steemit (includes how you want to contribute to steem growth, your plans to remain active in the platform, and your target steam power)

My resolution on Steemit is to be an active and engaged member of the platform. I want to increase my Steem Power and use it to upvote posts that I find worthy, to reward the hard work and effort of other users. I also want to contribute to the growth of Steem by creating my own original content that I can share with the community. I plan to remain active by creating content every day, interacting with other users, and staying up to date with the latest news and trends.

I also plan to increase my Steem Power by buying more Steem, delegating Steem to projects and users, and participating in contests and promotions. I want to reach a target of 1000 Steem Power so that I can help promote more content and be more involved in the Steem community. I also want to help spread awareness about Steem and its features to the wider public so that more people can join and benefit from it.

Overall, I want to use Steemit as a platform to help build a strong and supportive community. I want to be an active member, contribute valuable content and promote the platform to others. With my Steem Power, I want to help reward other users and support the projects and ideas that I believe in.


What plans do put in place to achieve all your goals?

To achieve my goals, I will develop a strategic plan that outlines the steps I need to take to reach my desired outcome. This plan will include short-term and long-term goals, as well as a timeline for completing each task. I will strive to make progress on a daily basis and ensure that I am consistently working towards my goals. Additionally, I will take advantage of any resources available to me to help me reach my objectives, such as support from friends and family, mentors, or educational materials. I will also set up a system of rewards for when I reach certain milestones, in order to keep myself motivated. Furthermore, I will assess my progress regularly and make necessary changes to my plan if needed. All of these strategies will help me to stay on track and reach my goals.

45GhBmKYa8LQ7FKvbgfn8zqd6W2YEX34pMmaoxBszxVcFZwNLnLc4LoEZursb6ZFVuZQfHaMYmnkb4sXHETvWHfx845eNH8Z1R5dQtVPRd...fYgpxKamHSmp5ePxsZeFVNiQSGxG54RbfJK9YGrzmt9wT4UKNrp2YFQD6h1nCiLkiTgro5Y1rvSCmpDjdVH6ScyJPjFvUfXQcTkZDTbzTVAjeii1BYwnBZdAP8.png

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hello @joynalabedin thanks for sharing your new year's resolution with us here, I wish you success in your resolution to be active, to accumulate more Steem Power! Your entry is acknowledge.

Status Club
club 100
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Grading:
8/10
Verification date:
11-08-22


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62324.87
ETH 2419.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65