Steem4nigeria Accelerator Contest Week 44: My Experience with an Angel

in Steem4Nigeria29 days ago

Hi lovely friends.. How are you guys doing? Trust you've been good.. Am fine too. Its another week of the Accelerator contest and am glad to partake in it. Today, we will be discussing a very crucial and interesting topic. Just read on;

images (76).jpeg

Image Source

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPKG6LP49DhpqudZAVp1bc8pP1afmoCV5p3qVbUjM1Ezr5FVRMp37t3hdyMj3NSbedkRuJMiiV4.png

Do you believe in the Existence of angels?

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPKG6LP49DhpqudZAVp1bc8pP1afmoCV5p3qVbUjM1Ezr5FVRMp37t3hdyMj3NSbedkRuJMiiV4.png

Absolutely, yes. I believe in the existence of angels. Angels do exists, they are not God but they are spiritual servants of a single creator. Angels tend to look for help in dealing with the problems and crisis of man. We communicate to angels through our visions, dreams, person visitation to help move out from the shackles of problems, temptation death, etc. Overall, angels are the messengers of God.

jAzSJc7hqUesJyCqLpDdDDdqYn1e48iv7YhE6SZ.gif

Do you think Human beings around can also be the angel sent to you?

jAzSJc7hqUesJyCqLpDdDDdqYn1e48iv7YhE6SZ.gif

Yes, I do believe this statement. Angels can be in human form and they accepts you the way you are, not minding about your past. Angels in human form doesn't criticize you, judge you or prejudice. They focus on the goodness of your heart. Take for instance, if you're facing a difficult time, and there is nobody to help you out of the situation, God might just send an angel in a human form to you in order to help you out from that difficult situation. Angels are angels, and human are human. So, suggesting that humans are in angel form simply implies that God makes human beings in human form to help each other in life problems.

images (78).jpeg

Image Source

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPKG6LP49DhpqudZAVp1bc8pP1afmoCV5p3qVbUjM1Ezr5FVRMp37t3hdyMj3NSbedkRuJMiiV4.png

Share with us your encounter with the person (angel) that helped you in your challenging phase.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPKG6LP49DhpqudZAVp1bc8pP1afmoCV5p3qVbUjM1Ezr5FVRMp37t3hdyMj3NSbedkRuJMiiV4.png

I have experience or had many encounter of an angel sent to me. But there is this one I can't forget in a life time. During the cashless economy last year, I went to the bank to withdraw some money we could use to cook and sort out some little problems. So, on reaching the bank, the queue was long and I had to wait for my turn. During that time, we use our money to buy our money, so that's why most people go to the bank to withdraw.

Before I could knew it, it was my turn to withdraw. So while I was on the withdrawal, I made a mistake I pressed the wrong button and the ATM machine seized my card. I was so dumbfounded, because it was from that money that everyone in family will eat that day. I went and met the security man and all he could say is that today is lock down (sit at home) and there is nothing we can do about it for now. I didn't know how to feel at that moment, whether to cry or feel sad.

So, as I was walking out of the bank, a man who has been watching the whole scenario came up to me, and asked how much I wanted to withdraw, I told him #10,000. He opened his wallet and gave me #15,000 instead of the amount I told him. He said I shouldn't pay him back and that from the look of my face, he could tell that the money i came to withdraw was already budgeted for things. I was speechless at that moment. I didn't know how to react again.😄 Before I could say thank you to him, he entered his car and drove off.

jAzSJc7hqUesJyCqLpDdDDdqYn1e48iv7YhE6SZ.gif

Do you think you can also be that Angel your world needs in a time like this?

jAzSJc7hqUesJyCqLpDdDDdqYn1e48iv7YhE6SZ.gif

Yes, I can be an angel in disguise to another person. Some times, the little things we do for other people might in turn be a angel sent to them. I have once had an experience where I was like an angel to a lady. Last month, I could remember vividly when I entered a tricycle to go to my house. On reaching, the girl beside me made a sign to the driver that she wanted to come down. She opened her bag to pay the taxi man, but couldn't find her money.

images (79).jpeg

Image Source

She began to beg the taxi man, but instead of calming down and listen to what she have to say,the man flared up and commanded the lady to pay him up. I sat at the front, I gave the money to the driver and told him that am paying for me and the lady. She thanked me immensely. In fact, she was speechless. Before she left, she said to me, "Nne, you're a God sent". So what am I trying to say here, let's try to help one another, especially the less privileged.


Here comes the end of my post today. Hope you enjoyed reading my post.. I say a very big thank you to you for visiting my post. I specially invite @entity01 @impersonal @preshy001 to join this contest. Thank you..😊


Sort:  
 29 days ago (edited)

Thank you for the gesture you showed to the lady. I think you are supposed to put burnsteem25 within first three tags. Wish the almighty be always with you. Hope you succeed in the dynamic.

 29 days ago 

Thanks friend

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61467.71
ETH 3435.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51