"Steem4nigeria Accelerator Contest Week 16: "Chemical Vs Natural products " || @joymm

in Steem4Nigerialast year

Hi friends.. how are you doing today? Trust things are moving well.. I am so glad to participate in this contest today and to also see you visit my post. All pleasure is mine. My entry is below;🤗

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7zAPyyp8rwXmfu1ceYz9KQmHxLgFQuAGuNhz3jcmqccsahaGiiNjFcPoLmciurmqAtu7i93bNLjehWpukkLC1U6LsD9cEA.jpeg

Image Source

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iP4q9o8raqnutMnRYGWvvL9njjJuME8PCo4KJVKnirJpQm8aQTrrsT7kF2e3nkBRXCdB77M2r4n.png

Describe your view on the use of the two products.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iP4q9o8raqnutMnRYGWvvL9njjJuME8PCo4KJVKnirJpQm8aQTrrsT7kF2e3nkBRXCdB77M2r4n.png

Chemical products are product species that are formed through chemical reactions. In this process, chemicals are transformed into products after passing through a high series of energy transition state. Examples of chemical products includes; soap, toothpaste, baking powder, cream, detergent, drugs, etc.

On the other hand, Natural products are natural substances that is being produced by living organisms. It's just anything that is produced by life. Examples of natural products includes; plants, mushrooms, morigna leaves, animals, wood, coal, silk, cornstarch, etc.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQHNiGsQnGZdCc4jvhyjqApq4mYFbbe7JtkL51ehWJZzSy3S3AW3e8iAq9Lgjy7HuS54ULN5uY2.png

What is your opinion on the eradication of chemical products?

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQHNiGsQnGZdCc4jvhyjqApq4mYFbbe7JtkL51ehWJZzSy3S3AW3e8iAq9Lgjy7HuS54ULN5uY2.png

My own point of view based on the eradication of chemical products is on the proposing side. The too much use of chemical products isn't good although it saves lives, improve the quality of life, and reduces health costs. But sometimes, these chemicals exposes our lives to hazardous diseases whereby needing a natural herbal product to calm and cure it.

download (4).jpeg
Image Source

Take for instance, taking too much use of a chemical toothpaste isn't advisable, because if you keeping using it without switching to a natural herbal one, eventually one day you will get a toothache or toothdecay. The reason I am emphasizing on this is because it once happened to my little sister and what we used to cure it was a natural herbal toothpaste.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iP4q9o8raqnutMnRYGWvvL9njjJuME8PCo4KJVKnirJpQm8aQTrrsT7kF2e3nkBRXCdB77M2r4n.png

Despite the disadvantages .Do you think the two is important in our lives?

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iP4q9o8raqnutMnRYGWvvL9njjJuME8PCo4KJVKnirJpQm8aQTrrsT7kF2e3nkBRXCdB77M2r4n.png
Although these two products have their different disadvantages, but the two of them are important to humans. They are still necessary in our everyday life. Drugs, soap, roll-ons, toothpaste, perfumes, cream, detergents, etc. All of these are chemical products are most of here cannot run our daily activities without these things.

So, this is to show you how chemical products are necessary in our lives. On the other hand, talking about the natural products like plants, milk, woods, silk, all these too are also important in our daily lives. So, nonoe of these products is a waste to humans.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQHNiGsQnGZdCc4jvhyjqApq4mYFbbe7JtkL51ehWJZzSy3S3AW3e8iAq9Lgjy7HuS54ULN5uY2.png

Have you had any personal exprience from both products?

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQHNiGsQnGZdCc4jvhyjqApq4mYFbbe7JtkL51ehWJZzSy3S3AW3e8iAq9Lgjy7HuS54ULN5uY2.png
My own experience is based on the chemical products on drugs. Last month, I wasn't feeling too strong, I was very weak and wasn't feeling myself. My mum took me to a pharmacy and I complained to the nurse how my body system is doing me. She gave me some drugs and I left for the house. Immediately I arrived home, I took my meal and drank the drugs. I slept off and woke up the next morning and still found out that the same body symptoms, nothing changed.

InCollage_20230828_034031920.jpg

So, my mum now went to our little farm where we plant. She brought some herbal medicine and cooked it. She sieved out the water and gave me to drink. It wasn't upto two hours, all the whole symptoms left my body. It was just like magic, it was now then that I noticed that my body doesn't really accept chemical drugs.

Here comes the end of my post.. hope you learn alot from it..?? I warmly invite @bela90 @jasminemary @saintkelvin17 to join this contest.

Sort:  
 last year 

Thank you for inviting me friend. I wish you good luck.

Loading...
 last year 

Natural products is the best product to use than a product with chemical. Good luck to you.

 last year 

Thanks friend..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63678.85
ETH 2623.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85