My town in 10 pics || @joymm

in Steem4Nigerialast year

Good day friends.. how are you doing today? How is things going on over there? I trust you have been great. It's my pleasure to welcome everyone to my content post. My entry is here;😊

InCollage_20230524_125330214.jpg

1qvRarN61kHkuD1wiaSawFb8QSz5fZyyyKc7chCGK95SbGaE9f1DEVamroB9T6G5Gt4rzG2gVXmNi98etYwzx4wzDBgDKMm79Q7TrZiLvBH8dLnHqCpmi6LAeoGFqLtaCyzdCpoAcohoZiA7wPLGnZWboC9a5DDmfAjh9DUV9ybehpm3PQfhLmx1NDEt7xiF3xkdXy5xuEBhABoVSQYqyFGExbZsAN.png

My town in 10 Pictures

1qvRarN61kHkuD1wiaSawFb8QSz5fZyyyKc7chCGK95SbGaE9f1DEVamroB9T6G5Gt4rzG2gVXmNi98etYwzx4wzDBgDKMm79Q7TrZiLvBH8dLnHqCpmi6LAeoGFqLtaCyzdCpoAcohoZiA7wPLGnZWboC9a5DDmfAjh9DUV9ybehpm3PQfhLmx1NDEt7xiF3xkdXy5xuEBhABoVSQYqyFGExbZsAN.png

My city Aba is a very big, nice and awesome town. In my town, you will find alot of things that are necessary, stupendous, and you also see things that will make you marvel. From the listed things below, I show you how my city looks like. Watch out..!!

IMG_20230522_155549_5.jpg

This picture above shows the filling station in my vincinty. It's located at no 12 ukaegbu road. This filling station has really helped alot of people including me. During the time the EDDC went strike, we couldn't help matters than going to buy fuel and use our generators to do the necessary things in our different houses. Also, earlier this year, when there was scarcity of fuel, the price increased so much and many fuel stations where also in scarcity of fuel. But this very filling station, they didn't lack fuel even for a day. So, what am I trying to say, the fuel station is a life saver.

IMG_20230522_160047_4.jpg

This market is very close to my house. Anytime am in lack of things in my house, I will just follow through by backyard and go to market. Sometimes, whenever I come back from work, I will just be tired so I will just send my little sister to go to the market and buy the necessary things we will use to cook. It is also helping people living in our community because everyone goes to the market to buy things they need.

IMG_20230522_160125_5.jpg

This church is a wonderful one. "Salvation Ministries" It is located at No 5 ukaegbu street. It is also close to house and is the church I do attend. Whenever you come our church, God performs miracles, signs and wonders in his own infinite way. One thing I love about this my church is that we don't centigrate people. We all see ourselves as one family in one love and peace.

Another place I will like to show you is my township and how it looks like. This is our town. Is a place where both buying and selling takes place, both people who deals with food stuffs, provisions, tailoring materials, barbing salon, shoes and bags, etc.

InShot_20230524_131450542.jpg

Am so sorry guys.. I didn't get to capture a bank and hospital, but surely in the next week's own, I will do that.


Thanks..!! Here comes the end of my post.. I warmly invite @ogechukwu-martha @bela90 @christnenye to join this contest.


Sort:  
 last year 

Your town was soo beautiful thanks for sharing such a nice post with us keep it up blessings 🤗

 last year 

Thanks so much dr

With great emotion we notify you that this article has been curated by @m-fdo, member of team #2 at 40%. Your content is amazing, keep working hard to opt for the weekly top.

Voting date: 24/05/2023

image.png

 last year 

Wow.. am so amazed.. thank you so much 😊

Thank you @joymm for inviting me. I see your town both the ugly and beauty part of it. I mean the market as the picture describe it

 last year 

Yeah...😂 Thanks alot dr

Your description of the pictures you just shared are nice dear but the pictures aren't up to 10 na. Anyway I wish you good luck in this contest.

 last year 

I know Dr.. but thanks alot

Hmm Dr what does it mean?

Thank you, @joymm for participating in the contest in the Steem4Nigeria community today. We have accessed your article and we present the result of the assessment below.

CriteriaRemark
Verified user
#steemexclusive
Free of Plagiarism
#Clubclub75
Bot free
Voting CSI10.9
AI Content Generated free
Grade6/10

  • Reviews:

You did not follow the instructions. You were ask to put 10 pictures. I will advice you edit it and complete with a what3words location map.

 last year 

Ok ma.. thank you

Aba is always full of flood when it comes to raining seasons. Thanks for sharing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59996.99
ETH 2531.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48