title: Surprise Your Mentor on Steemit

in Steem4Nigeria28 days ago (edited)

Introduction

Good day beautiful people of this amazing community.
It's always a delight to be back.
I am @jovita30 and I would be participating in this contest mentioned above.

Mentorship is of great value and good mentors should be greatly appreciated.
Life is made easy with good mentorship.

In my steemit journey I have met great and intelligent people. Some I know in person some I read there post.

It is very good to appreciate those whom God has used to bless us in different ways.

  • Tell us how you got to know steemit and who did the introduction to you

IMG_20240609_122756_150.jpg

I was introduced to steemit by @ceendy20. She came to me in church and told me about the platform.
At first I was not interested but she kept insisting I joined.

She helped me with my registration and also guide me in my achievement 1,2, and three post.

I would sometimes come to her anytime I have a challenge especially when trying to register someone.

  • Briefly write an appreciation message to that Steemian.

I want to appreciate you greatly for all you support when I needed them.

I know steemit would have been a rocket science if you where no available to help me with all my questions and answers.

Thank you for given me this life changing opportunity.

I want also appreciate @ruthjoe for her support too.
She also play a great role in my come back to steemit after my long break.
I would for ever be great for all you support and insisting on me.

Screenshot_20240530-094312.png

I want to also appreciate @patjewell , though I don't know you in person, but I have taken my time to go through a great number of your post, and I most say, I have learnt so much from them.

Thank you for being an inspiration to many mothers like me.

  • Surprise that Steemian with a gift of anything at all and tell us how the Steemian felt about the gift either big or small. [Share a picture of screenshot]

I have not been able to surprise @ceendy20 and @patjewell but I was able to send a very small token to @ruthjoe, for her just concluded birthday.

Screenshot_20240609-211553_1.png

I know the token is very small and it's nothing compared to how much she has helped me, but I want her to know it's coming from a place of deep love.

  • What lessons have you learnt from this Steemian?

I have learnt so much from this amazing steemians, one of the many things I have learnt from them is

Selflessness: the above mentioned steemians bare selfless. They have gone out of there way to help me with nothing in return.

I may not have met @patjewell in person but from her post you can see a lot of act of kindness she has shown to others.

Commitment: they are all committed to what ever they do.
What really attracted @patjewell is how commitment she has been over the years as a mother and also as a grandmother.

Dept of knowledge: they are all knowledgeable people and they impact my mind a lot, just by reading there post.

I want to introduce @alexanderpeace @ninapanda @wendy50

Sort:  
Loading...

Congratulations!


Your post has been upvoted by our Steem4Professionals community curation account @hive-117276. Subscribe to our Steem4Professionals Community & start your journey by sharing your professional activities and participate in all the amazing ongoing contests.


Here are some ongoing contests JOIN QUICKLY. 👉📢📢 Contest: How is the work environment at your workplace?, 👉Contest : World Environment Day -( Restore land & prevent desertification.),

GIF_20240319_083439_879.gif

Join Steem4Professionals Community

I invite you all to support @pennsif & @pennsif.witness to grow across platforms through strong communication at all levels and targeted high-yield development with available resources.

Click Here

 27 days ago 

Thank you so very much

 27 days ago 

Awh thank you!
Your post is the first that I read this morning while I was drinking my cup of tea just after 4:00 in the morning.

Your kind words will put fuel in my tank for the rest of the day.
It is appreciated.

 27 days ago 

Thank so much for your time and support, I really appreciate that too ma.

 27 days ago 

Pleasure! 🎕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57142.21
ETH 2984.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.25