Steem4nigeria Accelerator Contest Week 44: My Experience with an Angel

in Steem4Nigeria3 months ago (edited)

Hello people of this amazing community. It so nice to be back again.
Am happy to be dropping my entry for this contest. Am @jovita30 ,

Introduction

topics on Angels are very sensitive . Different culture, religion, or tribes believes in the existence of a spiritual being.

Angels are known across religious traditions like Christianity, Islam, and Judaism. As celestial beings depicted as messengers of divinity.

Their roles involve conveying divine will, offering guidance, and ensuring human protection.

Angels symbolize their intermediary function between Heaven and Earth. Within theological frameworks, angels are organized into hierarchies, each with distinct roles and responsibilities. For instance, archangels such as Michael and Gabriel hold specific duties and feature prominently, according to Christianity.

The Christians believe Angels are beings created by God and for God to go errands for God and to minister to us.

berlin-victory-column-3592866_1280.jpg

Pixabay

Angels are beings created by God way before God created man. And God created this beings for his own pleasure.
So God created man because He wanted a being in His own image. A being who do things like Him, think like Him and Act like Him, So God created Man.

Angels are ministering spirit sent to minister for the heirs of salvation which are the sons of God.

Angels hearken to the voice of God so they work for God. So they go on errands for us but according to God's command which is the voice and word of God.

Do You Believe In The Existences Of Angels?

i-do-1093132_1280.jpg

Pixabay

Personally I strongly believe in angels, because I have experience the intervention of heaven through the ministry of angels, severally. It would be totally impossible to convince me that there are no angels.

As a Christian, the activities of angels are littered everywhere in the Bible, one of the most popular was the visitation of Marry by an angel, before the birth of The Savior.

Another mention was when apostle Paul was locked up, and angel was sent to bring him out from prison.

Do you think Human beings around can also be the angel sent to you

Yes human beings around can be that angel sent to you be God. God is not limiting to celestial beings alone. He can use anyone or anything to carry out his divine purpose in our life's.

God can use a human to save , help, guide, and direct our life's.
God influence humans to help us and grant us some specific favors.

Share with us your encounter with the person (angel) that helped you in your challenging phase.

I have had several encounters with human angels. One of it was when I was doing clearance from the university 10 years ago.
I needed financial help. I called my parents and there was no money with them as at that time

As I waited I ran out on time, at the last minute, I went to my H.O.D to beg for more time.

Instead of him giving me more time, he cleared all my bills instantly.
He gave me the money to pay for everything without asking for any favor in return.

Screenshot_20240530-094312_1.png

@ruthjoe

Another encounter i had was with @ruthjoe , she was the angel sent to me to bring me back to steemit. As at the time she reached out to be , I had given up on writing, but she gave me hope and strength to keep pick up again.

Do you think you can also be that Angel your world needs in a time like this?

Yes I can, infact I am. I had reached out to @ngozi996 to encourage her to pick up her account. I am willing to give her the helping hand I got.

I also organized a children's day party for the kids in my street. I noticed a lot of kids in my street do not have the luxury of that.

The kids had so much fun and I was satisfied.

IMG_20240527_183047_006.jpg

children's day party

I invite @alexanderpeace @ngozi996 and @ceendy20

Sort:  
Loading...

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 3 months ago 

Indeed my friend angels do exist and you have given a perfect example of how your HOD helped you in time of distress and he ask for nothing in return i must say that men like him are few.

By organising a party for the little children in your area you did really well and you made them happy success in this contest my friend
Stay blessed

 3 months ago 

Thank you so much my friend.

 3 months ago 

Pleasure

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64182.74
ETH 2768.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66