You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge 2 | Steem4Nigeria Contest | My Manifesto for the next President by @adorable-diala

in Steem4Nigeria2 years ago

Hello @adorable-diala
I have contact with many Nigerian friends, I know that it is a country that could have much better people, however, the same thing happens with politicians in Latin America, corruption makes them act in the worst way.
I do not believe that a country should only depend on oil, that is very bad, it is a lack of a general vision.
Security, good point, I did not know that conflicts over religious and ethnic issues were so marked, that is very unfortunate.
Thanks for the mention, good luck in the contest.

Sort:  

Thanks friend @josevas217 for reading through my post. I agree with your point, depending only oil is lack of vision.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56677.48
ETH 2329.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36