Diary Game for 11/06/2024|| A Stressful Day in School.

in Steem4Nigeria2 months ago

Greetings, fellow Steemians worldwide! I heartily welcome you all to a new productive week. I'm so excited to share my day with all of you. Stay tuned!

MORNING

IMG_20240611_115436_126.jpg

This week has been a whirlwind of academic challenges! I've been studying nonstop for our continuous assessments, which kicked off today. I made sure to get to school early, feeling prepared and ready to tackle the test. I had reviewed my notes and textbooks repeatedly, trying to commit every formula and concept to memory.

As soon as the lecturer arrived, we received our question papers and dove in. The clock started ticking, and I focused all my energy on answering each question to the best of my ability. The 90 minutes flew by, and before I knew it, we were submitting our answers.

Thankfully, it went smoothly, and I feel relieved that the first test is out of the way. Control System Engineering is a tough course, but I'm determined to master it. I'm proud of myself for staying focused and putting in the effort.

Fingers crossed, the rest of the week goes just as well! I have a few more tests lined up, and I'm ready to tackle them head-on.

AFTERNOON

IMG_20240611_133045_508.jpg

Today was a whirlwind of a day! First, I had a test in control system engineering, which luckily didn't last too long. I was relieved to have it over with, and I felt pretty confident about my answers.

But then, another lecturer showed up to give us a test on advanced calculus. I was caught off guard, as he hadn't announced it beforehand. Luckily, he took pity on us and decided to postpone the test until we're better prepared. Instead, we had a regular lecture, which flew by in just two hours. I was grateful for the reprieve, but my brain was still reeling from the morning's test.

After the lecture, we headed to the lab for some practical experiments on control system engineering. It was the test I sat for earlier today. It was engaging and fun, and the hour flew by quickly.

By 3-4 pm, we were all done and headed home. I was exhausted, both mentally and physically. I realized I'd only had three slices of bread since morning, and my stomach was growling with hunger! It was a stressful day, and I learned that studying on an empty stomach is no joke! I'm looking forward to a hearty meal and a relaxing evening to unwind.

EVENING

IMG_20240611_200021_653.jpg

I came home today, feeling extremely tired from a very long day of tests and classes. My body and mind were exhausted. But I was thrilled to find a delicious meal waiting for me. My family had prepared it for me, knowing I needed the energy to keep going.

I ate the food quickly, savoring each bite. Then, I took a nap to rest my eyes and mind. I slept for a while, feeling my strength returning.

Later, I went to my favorite place to study. I sat down, determined to stay focused on my schoolwork. I knew I had to keep studying, even though tomorrow is a holiday (Democracy Day). My test on Thursday was looming, and I couldn't afford to fall behind.

I spent several hours studying, reading my books and notes carefully. I took breaks in between, but my mind was still sharp and ready to learn more. When it was 9 pm, I took a short break to relax. But I knew I couldn't stop yet. Tonight, I will study some more, even if it means staying up late. I need to be prepared for my test.

@comfortpeter
@zekanem
@chi5

Sort:  
Loading...

TEAM 2
: Congratulations! This post has been voted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere and any tags.

Team 2 curation.png

Curated by : @bossj23

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64349.87
ETH 2775.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65