You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 14th series of Fetus development stages|| Find out the growth of your fetus at 24 and 25weeks, what you should know about Preterm labor

in Steem4Nigeria2 years ago (edited)

Saludos, está información es muy importante para las madres primerizas (me incluyo en ella), tengo 31 semanas y de verdad me he cuidado mucho en todo este trayecto que ahora me está pareciendo eterno jejejeje son los meses más felices de mi vida pero también los más ansiosos.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Wow 31 weeks you have gone far, I hope you have prepared your mind already to welcome that little one, do not be anxious everything will be fine, I'm happy you find this post helpful to you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66917.83
ETH 3499.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89