The Diarygame: My Sunday Activities [28-09-2022]

in Steem4Nigeria2 years ago
25% to @null

Hello friend today I feel so bless with so much joy in my heart. Indeed this Sunday was so marvelous in my heart of which I cannot just tell. The fact is that throughout the whole of today everything about me was so unique.

As early as 5:05am I wake up from the sweet sleep I was having. Initially I plan to wake up by 5:30am and prepare myself for 6am Mass, but I later wake up around 5:05am when my elder brother started making noise while he was preparing to travel.

It was his nosie that wake me up so early in the morning. Immediately, I wake up from sleep, i said my prayer as usual thanking God for seeing another blessed and beautiful day. As soon as I finish praying looking at my time it was already 5:50am and my brother had already prepared to embark on his Journey to Port Harcourt.

While my brother was about to live the house I help him out and carried one of his bag to the park. While we were going to the park a tricycle driver then came and carried him and cross over to the other side of the road which I myself later came back home.

Immediately I reach home, I started preparing myself for 8am Mass since I have already missed the first mass for the day. I quickly rush to the bathroom bath, robbed my cream and zoom off to church. Indeed friend, there is usually joy when you are in the house of God.

IMG20220320091554.jpg

I got to the church very early and witness all the activities that took place starting form the first reading to Gospel and final prayer.

The first reading was read from Amos 8:4-7, Second Reading 1 Tm 2:1-8 and the Gospel Reading Lk 16:1-13. The three readings were all about Stewardship and the RV. Father preached and talk more about Stewardship.

tmp-cam-7773671185866103398.jpg

As soon as the mass was over, I then came back home undressed the clothes I wear to church and put on another clothes and went straight to the market where I then bought the following items; Meat, Fresh and Sachet Tomato, Onions and Pepper.

The images about show the items that I bought at the market. After I had finished buying the necessary things that I needed, I left the market and came back home and prepared delicious rice and stew. Indeed it was very delicious and after I finshed eating the rice and stews, I sleep off and wake up to start typing this post.

So friend, that was how my activities all went today.

Written by:-
@josepha

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Congratulations, your post has been supported by @steem4nigeria. This is the official community account of Nigerians on Steemit. You can reach us here on our community account.

Manual Curator : @fredquantum

Subscribe and Join Steem4Nigeria Telegram
Discord Facebook Twitter

Loading...

Thanks for sharing such a nice diary game.

 2 years ago 

I appreciate your comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60592.45
ETH 2714.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45