The Diary Game - [7-06-2024] Buying Drugs For Itching Arms

in Steem4Nigerialast month

I was bitten by a mosquito which resulted in my itching arms that I couldn't keep robbing my arms because of the mosquito bites. For me to be on the safer side, I went to a pharmacy and bought drugs so I could cure the itching of my arms which was caused by mosquito bites.

At first, when I woke up, I said my prayer, and I then did my house chores, such as cleaning the house, before I took my bath, and went to Gerald pharmacy and complained to the Pharmacist how I had been crashing my arms, which he then prescribed some drugs and for me.

IMG20240607144037.jpg

After I had been given the prescription for the drugs, I took the paper to the pharmacists in charge of dispensing the drug who then gave me the drug. I made a payment of ₦5,400 which is equivalent to 15.1 STEEM for the drugs that I purchased from the pharmacy.

IMG20240607144044.jpg

After making payment for the drugs, I left and went and bought some fruit. After buying all that I needed, from a store that I entered, I came out of the store and stood by the roadside waiting for the taxi I spent about 10 minutes on the road before I then saw a motorcycle that was going in my direction which I immediately enter the motorcycle to my apartment.

IMG20240607142503.jpgIMG20240607142440.jpg

Reaching my apartment, I rested prepared, and ate watermelon using Nutri-milk. I lost the appetite for eating heavy food which is why I prepared and ate the small watermelon above. After eating the watermelon, I then rested by sleeping which I slept for about 2 hours.

image.png

After resting, I stood up, and studied for some minutes, after which I then went out to the market and bought a few things in the market. I didn't spend much time in the market, because I was in a hurry to get back home so I could meet up the visual meeting I had initially planned to attend.

Sort:  
Loading...

Copy_of_Curation_Guidelines_20240529_204831_0000.png

We invite you to continue publishing quality content. In this way you could have the option of being selected in the weekly Top of our curation team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67917.78
ETH 3516.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72