The Diary Game: 10/07/2022 | Learning JavaScript For the Day

in Steem4Nigeria2 years ago
Diarygame: Learning JavaScript For the day.

IMG20220810142813.jpg

Hello Friend, as at 10 August 2022, I spent halve of my day at Digital Dreams ICT Academy learning JavaScript. My day all started in the morning right from 5:45am that I wakeup from bed and said my prayers thanking God for a new day, blessings upon my life and many others.

Immediately, I finished saying my prayer it was already 7:30am that I went out of my room and engaged myself with some house chores where I fetched water, cleaned the house and warm food and ate my breakfast at around 11:20am.

After I finished taking my breakfast I then rested for 50 minutes commenting on different users post in the Steemit Engagement Challenge Contest before I then ran to the bathroom and took my bath. Looking at my time it was already 1:45pm which I need to be at Digital Dreams ICT Academy by 2pm.

After I came out of the bathroom, I started feeling as if I shouldn't go to class for the day and immediately I started having a thought over it, that was when I then received the message the below.

Hello Joe
How far
Try and come to class today ooo
The teacher said he will introduce new topic today

IMG_20220811_185412.jpg

Immediately I saw the message above, I quickly dressed up and stopped a motorcycle that took me to digital Dreams ICT Academy.

IMG20220810161245.jpg

On my arrival, the class had already started and the topic for the day was JavaScript. I and my colleagues, we learned so many things about JavaScript such as; JavaScript Introduction, Decision making & Loop, Datatype and many more as part of our Introduction to JavaScript (j.s).

IMG20220810142800.jpg

IMG20220810152828.jpg

What3words
IMG20220810142834.jpgIMG20220810142813.jpg

As you can see from all the images above, everyone was very serious paying attention to the master, some where recording with their phones while I myself I was busy focusing on the plasma TV where most of the things the teaching was saying are displayed.

Friend, do you know that I left Digital Dreams ICT Academy at around 5:25pm?. This is the reason why I said, I spent halve of my day learning JavaScript. I left my class very late and on my way going home I stopped at CHILLIS and bought bread at the rate of 400 (3 Steem).

IMG20220810172902.jpg What3words

As soon as I reached home I didn't even waste time I ate the bread immediately and rested for 10 minutes before I then warm food and ate before taking my bath. After I had finished taking my bath, i then went straight to my room and stayed where I then started going through some messages on Steemit before I posted my last post for the day in steemifoods Community.

Screenshot_2022-08-11-18-57-12-90.jpg

As soon as I finished posted the post above, I then kept my phone at the top of my bed and slept off. Thank God that I wake up with sound and good health to write this diarygame.

Written by:
@josepha

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Learning never ends. JavaScript kept you glued until you spent half of your day there. That is great!

Meanwhile, those food looks enticing, thanks for sharing the diary with us.

That CHILLIS where you bought the bread, is it a fast food of just a store? The 400 naira bread, how is it? Because here in my city of residence, to get 400 naira bread that has quality is very rare.

 2 years ago 

That CHILLIS where you bought the bread, is it a fast food of just a store? The 400 naira bread, how is it? Because here in my city of residence, to get 400 naira bread that has quality is very rare.

It's a store but there also have a restaurant in a different location. Indeed the bread is cheaper you know Abakaliki is still a developing state so the ought to be cheaper compare to other developed and populated state in Nigeria. I am glad to see that you stopped by. Thanks for your time.

 2 years ago 

Congratulations, your post has been supported by @steem4nigeria. This is the official community account of Nigerians on Steemit. You can reach us here on our community account.

Manual Curator : @Reminiscence01

Subscribe and Join Steem4Nigeria Telegram
Discord Facebook Twitter

Hello, I will like to invite you to the ongoing Power up promotion and stand a chance of winning 2000SP in delegation. This is a great opportunity you wouldn't want to miss to build your Steem power and win delegation rewards. Join the contest using the link below.

Contest Alert (#growwithsteem-naija) Let's Grow Bigger Naija (Powerup/Promotion) by @ngoenyi. Win Monthly Delegation

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67083.87
ETH 3502.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.13